Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,185 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LM
Lidia M.
Denver, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2012 Category: Service
Lidia said this business did really good.

EW
ERIC W.
Denver, CO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2012
Oil Change & Diagnostic
As always the guys at Astro are a pleasure to work with. I know when they troubleshoot issues with my car I will get an honest answer and a fair price for the work.

CF
Charles F.
Denver, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2012 Category: Service
Charles said the business has always treated him right, they are friendly and they do a good job.

ES
Eddie S.
Denver, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2012 Category: Service
Eddie said this business provided a very pleasant experience.

GB
GIGI B.
Denver, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2012
My Oil Change
Everything went smoothly, they checked leaks, and I was done in about an hour. Very efficient.

GG
Gary G.
Denver, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2012 Category: Service
Gary said this business did a great job.

RP
ROBERT P.
Denver, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2012
Yup, good
Friendly staff, good work.

SO
Sarah O.
Denver, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2012 Category: Service
Sarah said she was happy with the service. She was very pleased with the service and she definitely will be using them in the future for all of her automotive needs.

BM
BRYAN M.
Denver, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Love Astro Auto
I have been going to Astro Auto for 10 years. They are the best auto repair shop in Denver. I trust the owners and the mechanics. They always do a great job on my Forerunner.

AS
AMANDA S.
Denver, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Routine Oil Change
Great service, thanks!

JV
JUANITA V.
Denver, CO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012
Service
The service and time that my car was serviced was great, and intend to continue going back.

BM
BARBARA M.
Denver, CO
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012
Great neighborhood auto repair
Astro Automotive has been there for us on so many occasions I can't even begin to describe them all.
They are always friendly and fair. They have never failed to meet our needs.

JM
JILL M.
Arvada, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2012
Great Service, Honest businessmen
We have used Astro Automotive for 3+ years now, and would highly recommend them to anyone.They are friendly, and will be straight forward about what kind of time frame will be needed for the work. The guys do a thorough job on any repair or maintenance issue and are genuine professionals.

SW
Scott W.
CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2012 Category: Service
Scott has known this business for years and they always do great work. They are great guys.

CE
CLINT E.
Denver, CO
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2012
Great service
Highly recommend!