Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,288 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CW
Cory W.
Denver, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Cory said the business was convenient. He said the price was good and the staff was friendly.

WS
Wolfgang S.
Denver, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Wolfgang said the business's employees are fantastic.

BG
Betty G.
Denver, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Betty said the technician at this business was able to fix her vehicle at the price quoted. The pricing was reasonable.

MR
Michael R.
Denver, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he is happy with his experience.

BL
Bill L.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business did a great job.

WV
WALT V.
Denver, CO
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
2001 Sonoma
Brian and team took dilgent effort to determine difficult oil leaks on my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Great baker service
Brian is so accommodating and trust worthy. I always feel like he will make sure I receive the best service possible. Highly recommended!

HH
Hamid H.
Colorado
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Hamid said the staff provide good work and Bryan is very nice.

VE
VIVAN E.
Denver, CO
Cadillac ATS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Very Efficient and Great Customer Service
Thos place ihas a Great Location near Downtown, Also The Mechanics we're Very Efficient And All The People We're Very Nice ?, Great Customer Service Also. I Would Definitely Come Back Ty Astro.

LV
LINDSEY V.
Denver, CO
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
My new garage!
Just moved to the neighborhood and saw great Yelp reviews so I went in for an oil change. All the employees were extremely polite and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. They had trouble locating an oil filter in a hurry and let me use a loaner vehicle so I wouldn’t miss my appointment. Happy to have a neighborhood shop where I know I’ll be personally taken care of.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Good work
They do an amazing job

SS
Shannon S.
Colorado
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said the customer service was good and they were honest.

FB
FRANA B.
Denver, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Wonderful
Always such a great experience at Astro with Justin and Brian. So personable, helpful, and reliable. Strong recommend

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Great local auto shop, good pricing, fast service.
These guys are super easy to deal with. They have a loaner car if your car needs to stay in the shop and they are quite responsive and fast.

SH
SAMANTHA H.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
First visit and I'll be back
Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!