Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

266 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JM
Juan M.
Sweetwater, TN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2017
The owner- lead mechanic and his crew of talented mechanics are very knowledgeable
They find the problem and address it quickly. When you hear $85 per hour; fear grips you. But because this crew of mechanics know their jobs so well, fear is replaced with confidence. These men performed their jobs skillfully and quickly.. Allowing you to leave spending much less than you expected and with the confidence that your vehicle will perform as it should. I Bragg on your shop to everyone who will listen. Get it done right the first time... Go to Athens Auto Logic.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 03/09/2017

We appreciate your kind words & business Juan. Thanks so much!


LE
Loretta E.
Athens, TN
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2017
very friendly good christian music while waiting
great place
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 03/09/2017

Thank you so much for your business Loretta! We pride ourselves on being a positive atmosphere that people will enjoy if unfortunately they get stuck waiting on their vehicle. 


BA
Bill A.
Etowah, TN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/03/2017 Category: Service
Bill said this business did a great job. However, the price they quoted was unfavorable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
Miranda C.
Tennessee
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2017 Category: Service
Miranda said the business provided her with accurate information.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 03/09/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business. 


JF
Jason F.
Athens, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Jason said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 03/01/2017

Thank you Jason! We hope we will be your go-to shop for all your alignment needs!


PS
Patricia S.
Etowah, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Henry. He said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 03/01/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your tire business!


SG
Scott G.
Riceville, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Scott said he works at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
Linda H.
Athens, TN
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2017
They really care. Period.
My son is a new driver and the tire went flat on the car. He called me and I told him to go to Autologic, because it's where I always take the car and I knew they would take care of him and make his first experience dealing with car issues a good one. And they did not disappoint. Thank you!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/24/2017

Thank you so much! We are so glad that we were able to quickly get your son back on the road & make his experience a good one!


JF
Jay F.
Athens, TN
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/22/2017
Great people, great service
Very thankful they took such time and care to get the job done right.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/23/2017

Thank you for all of your patience as we worked with the warranty company to get your problems resolved! We appreciate your business & hope we can serve you in the future!


EA
Ella A.
Athens, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2017
VERY PLEASED!
Excellent service! Diagnosed issues instead of "guessing". Staff very friendly and helpful!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/23/2017

Thank you for your business Mrs. Allen! If you ever need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call!


CS
Chester S.
Athens, TN
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said her husband is very pleased with the work the business did on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Steve H.
Etowah, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2017
Senior 1
Knowledgable, friendly, and a desire to do a satisfactory job.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/21/2017

Thank you Steve. We are so happy we were able to fix your problem! 


RG
Randy G.
Englewood, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2017 Category: Service
Randy said this business was friendly, they did what they were supposed to do, and he was happy with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/21/2017

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad we were able to help you!


DC
Doug C.
Athens, TN
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2017 Category: Service
Doug said this business provided him with good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/21/2017

Thank you for your business! We are happy to serve you!


BL
Bernie L.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Bernie said this business treated him really well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you Bernie, We are glad we were able to get you back on the road!


MD
Mike D.
Niota, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2017
Good folks, and excellent service.
Auto Logic has always given me great service on all of my vehicles. Good work, solve problems, answer questions, fair price. What more can you ask for. Thanks to everyone at Athens Auto Logic.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/10/2017

Thank you Mike! We always look forward to serving you!


AW
Al W.
Athens, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2017
Great Place!
Once again, I am pleased with this place. Knowledgeable, thorough, fast. I trust these folks completely!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/09/2017

Thank you Al! We appreciate your business and always look forward to servicing your vehicles. 


GM
Greg M.
Englewood, TN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/04/2017 Category: Service
Greg said he didn't get a good feeling from the mechanic who worked on his vehicle and he didn't seem very knowledgeable. At one point his vehicle stopped working and the vehicle had to be picked up. He was contacted late on a Friday evening and the representative he spoke with didn't know what he was doing. He said anyone who has worked on his kind of engine, for a specific amount of time should be more knowledgeable about the issue. The representative sounded baffled when he explained the symptoms his vehicle was encountering. He was told they would do a compression check and this would cost him money. He stated he believes they tried to start his vehicle several times, which later resulted in his motor being broken. He mentioned there is no way he can prove this. He will not return to this facility and he will not recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/09/2017

Greg we hate to hear that you were not satisfied. When you brought the car to us it did not run. We have been in business for over 18 years with highly qualified mechanics who have years of experience, education & certifications under their belts. We informed you of the findings on your car within a very timely manner & notified you initially that we believed your car had low compression on multiple cylinders leading us to ask for approval to do a thorough compression test to verify our suspicion. Once we verified that there were multiple cylinders with no compression we notified you of your options. We apologize that its such a bad situation but we believe everything was handled appropriately & all within a few days time. We did not break your motor, your engine was faulty when coming to us. 


BP
Ben P.
Chattanooga, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2017
Excellent mechanic and honest person
The service here was remarkable from the cleanliness of the waiting area, the good choice of music being played, right down to the friendly, honest staff that will help you understand the problem and any and all charges involved in the repair process. I had a breakdown on a road trip and they were able to get me in and on the road again within an hour or so. Excellent service and great, honest people...a rarity today. Keep up the great work!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/30/2017

Thank yo so much Ben. We are happy that we were able to get you back on the road as quickly as possible!


KM
Kirk M.
Athens, TN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Kirk said they were very quick and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/26/2017

We are glad to be able to assist you. Please let us know if you have any other problems we can help you with. 


Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 266 in total