Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(395 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Athens, TN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
David said his overall experience was perfect, as always.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you for your loyal business! We appreciate it!


ED
Ed D.
Athens, TN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Ed said this business has fine service. He enjoyed the work.

MP
Matt P.
Etowah, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Matt said he waited forever and the business didn't put windshield wiper fluid in the vehicle.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/18/2017

Matt we are sorry to hear you weren't pleased with your experience. As with most businesses that operate with appointments sometimes things come up that throw your day out of whack. I believe when you came in one of guys was out sick so we were doing everything we could to accomodate all of our appointments. Anytime you find something wrong PLEASE bring it to our attention & we will do whatever may be necessary to resolve the issue. We hope you will give us a chance to make it right. 


LP
Larry P.
Etowah, TN
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016
Prompt, thorough, competent service.
Good job on an old car. Allen listened to and understood my needs to keep the vehicle running at the least cost.

AS
Amanda S.
Etowah, TN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016
Wonderful Experience
Everyone was very nice, answered all my questions. Very efficient
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/18/2017

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience. If you ever need assistance again please let us know. 


Displaying Review 391 - 395 of 395 in total