Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(405 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jessica R.
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Amazing service all around!!!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Professionalism
They treat you with respect

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2020
A little slow but good work
A little slow but good work

FH
Frank H.
Cleveland, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Honesty, integrity and won’t cut corners
AutoLogic has been a blessing to work with. They’re honest and they care about giving their customers good service. They also won’t cut corners and do the job thoroughly. They’ve gone above and beyond in inspecting a second car I was considering purchasing.

(H
(James) Russell H.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Very knowledgeable and always respectful and helpful
They always do a good job weather it’s just changing oil or some major repair. They always confirm with me if they hit a roadblock and could be extra money cost involved,(that has happened at other mechanics to me). Over-all I would say the best shop around for most vehicle repair needs, they have helped me out a lot with all my vehicles in keeping them running and running right, without charging me an arm and leg!

BW
Bill W.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Really good to work with
Got the work done and car runs great. Took care of dealing with extended warranty company for us.

SW
Stacy W.
Niota, TN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great service
Auto logic has always done our repair work right. They have been fair and up front with what was needed to correct our problems. I will continue to use auto logic for our mechanic needs.

EB
Earl B.
Niota, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
2008 Nissan Altima Coupe
Excellent work for price as usual! I take all my used car repair there for last 15 or more years.

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Fixed my car
Athens Auto logic found an issue with my car and fixed it promptly and correctly. Happy with thier work.

CS
Casey S.
Athens, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Attentive service and very kind people
Allan is great. Answers all your concerns and sets your mind at ease. I would highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Foreign car repair
Warning light came on. Thought it was a bad sensor but found out a mouse had been hungry. They fixed the problem in a day.

HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Their professionalism
They treat their clients with respect

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great service
Excellent service

TW
Tim N. W.
Athens, TN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Mazda3
Excellent and timely service. Enjoy supporting well run businesses.

JN
Jack N.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Return customer
Professional, courteous, and experienced service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 405 in total