Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,726 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (237)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SH
Sally H.
Bay Shore, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Polite and friendly
Great service and comfortable waiting area

Verified Customer
Lindenhurst, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
outstanding service, not really
I explained the vehicle had an engine problem when hard accelerating. I told the advisor the parts I believed caused the problem and that those should be checked prior to test.driving the vehicle. I get a call from the advisor, "I have bad news, the mechanic seized your engine. the repair is going to cost around $11,000. REALLY?
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I apologize about the inconvenience we have caused. Looking into your service and will contact you. Thank you


CA
Carolyne A.
Northport, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great
VV
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business and will continue to strive to give you the 5 star service you deserve.  Please continue to work with Erick Sanchez for all of your future service needs.


Verified Customer
Wantagh, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always receive good customer service
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you so much for the great review!  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business and will continue to strive to give you the 5 star service you deserve.  Please continue to work with Jonathan Roque for all of your future service needs.


MR
Myrtelina R.
Levittown, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Experience and professionalism counts
Excellent and reliable service, provides peace of mind and is a welcome change .I will continue to recommend Atlantic Hyundai to my friends and family.
EH
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 01/03/2021

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that John Grosso provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service

 


Verified Customer
Amityville, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent service
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that Erik Sanchez provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service


Verified Customer
West Islip, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Didn’t purchase car from here but bring my car here when it needs to be serviced. Always have been happy with the customer service.
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that Rich Maggio provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service

 


HB
Harold B.
Commack, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Place Clean! Organized and everyone knows there job!
Speedy and quick oil change in and out in 1 hour!
EH
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/26/2020

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that Rich Maggio provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service

 


AI
Alyssa I.
West Islip, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service sept is great
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/26/2020

Alyssa, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent service visit, Please continue to work with John Grosso for all of your future service needs. 


AC
Ashley C.
Lindenhurst, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
The professionalism of the dealership
John the service rep was very helpful and really went the extra mile to get my car repaired. Cant say enough for his professional service.
EH
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/26/2020

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that John Grosso provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service


SB
Stacie B.
North Babylon, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Easy Peasy
Always easy to schedule service and the techs always explain what's happening during the visit. I love my '20 Kona and probably will never buy another car brand.
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Atlantic Hyundai thanks you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent service please continue to work with Erik Sanchez for all your service needs. 


MD
Mark D.
Merrick, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and problem fixed
The service department is was efficient checking in...recall was fixed and.service rep called timely when car was ready...appears to take covid 19 social distancing serious...miss the coffee but understand..like that rarely have to go back for same problem..one and done..much better than other dealers (service dept)..
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Mark Atlantic Hyundai thanks you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent service please continue to work with John Grosso for all your service needs. 


EC
E C.
East Northport, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Customer service and service.
Excellent!
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Atlantic Hyundai thanks you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent service please continue to work with Rich Maggio for all your service needs. 


TD
Thomas D.
Deer Park, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Rich is a great guy to deal with .. he is friendly and knowledgeable
RICHARD M. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Dianotto, always a pleasure working with the family. -Rich Maggio


ES
Edward S.
Bay Shore, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
availability,service,timely matter things are done.
A dealership that has their act together.
EH
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that John Grosso provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service