Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,559 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (202)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 22 minutes ago

Reviews


PA
Paula A.
Melville, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant and efficient
Great service

DH
Donna H.
Huntingtn Sta, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant Experience
I came in for an oil change and once the car was in the shop Eric advised me that I need the tires rotated, which I did. I had never met Eric before and I found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Verified Customer
Lindenhurst, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
John is always very accommodating

DP
Daniel P.
Central Islip, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service on my car. Took my car for appointment and did everything they said it needed. Shout out to all the service men!!

DA
Diane A.
Bay Shore, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Your service director John Grasso is the reason I keep coming there he is the best
Your service director John Grasso is the best and if he wasn’t there I would consider going someplace else for service
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business and will continue to strive to give you the 5 star service you deserve.  Please continue to work with John Grosso for all of your future service needs.


DR
Diane R.
Brentwood, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
It was okay
It too three hours for a oil change.
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you so much for the feedback.  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business.  Please continue to work with Richard Maggio for all of your future service needs.


SE
Skender E.
Seaford, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Skender,

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that Jonathan provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5 star service 


CP
Claudia P.
Brentwood, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Not the greatest.
For all the “great service and complimentary services” offered to you, you’re better off going to your local pep boys. They promote complimentary car washes, meanwhile they don’t even wash the car when they return it and will check off that they did it in the paperwork to look good. The oil change was fine... then they charged for a tire rotation which I needed. I could’ve very well gone to pep body for the same service and they would’ve included the tire rotation. The service or customer satisfaction really isn’t going to blow you away... same old service you can get anywhere else, but much overpriced. Wouldn’t really recommend it unless you like overpaying for services and “complimentary” services they’ll claim to give you, but you’ll never actually receive.
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Claudia,

 Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We value your feedback. I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. My service director and I are looking into your service, and I will be giving you a call regarding your visit. 


RS
Robert S.
North Babylon, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great servive
Team work is excellent
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Robert,

Thank you for the great feedback!! Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that John provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5 star service 


JB
JEFF B.
Massapequa, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
customer support
Abigail- is an asset to your dealership

DR
Derrick R.
Amityville, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Complete Satisfaction
I have any regrets because I was treated like a VIP.
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business and will continue to strive to give you the 5 star service you deserve.  Please continue to work with Erick Sanchez for all of your future service needs.


YT
Yvette T.
Deer Park, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
YT
I can sit and wait for my car to be serviced and have a bagel and tea
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business and will continue to strive to give you the 5 star service you deserve.  Please continue to work with Erick Sanchez for all of your future service needs.


EP
Edwin P.
Central Islip, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Radio
It took some time but it was done.
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Edwin,

 thank you for the great feedback! Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that John provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5 - star service. 


Verified Customer
Commack, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
My service guy mr domino was great and very friendly
ROBERT D. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!


MS
Michael S.
Wyandanch, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Good Staff
Friendly staff...good service, unfortunately my repair is too expensive to do at the dealer.
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business.  Please continue to work with Erick Sanchez for all of your future service needs.