Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,691 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (228)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Patchogue, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Like s we’ll oiled machine
Ever visit to Atlantic Hyundai service has been on point. Highly recommended
JOHN J G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you so much for the review


Verified Customer
West Babylon, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service repair staff
The service repair staff are very professional!!!
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for your business we look forward to continuing to help with all of your future service needs. 


Verified Customer
Coram, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Horrible
Go somewhere else
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I apologize about the inconvenience we have caused, I am looking into your repair order and will contact you 


Verified Customer
Islip Terrace, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Questionable service
Be cautious when they call you and say something else needs to be fixed.
RICHARD M. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Your survey is currently under review. We will contact you shortly.


Verified Customer
Medford, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
vehicle servicing
the service department is very efficient in having your car serviced in the least amount of time and you are kept informed about what is being done.
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

James, thank you for your feedback please continue to work with Erik Sanchez for all of your future service needs


KB
Kristen B.
Hicksville, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I went in for service for an issue with my vehicle. Rich Maggio helped me and turned what was going to be a very stressful outcome into a positive and stress free experience. He went up and beyond to contact the warranty department for a covered part that had malfunctioned. I had to wait there for a few hours but the wait was worth it! Thank you Rich for all your help!
EH
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that Rich Maggio provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service 


TZ
Theresa Z.
Bay Shore, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone is friendly
JOHN J G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you so much for the review


Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Realtor Approved!
I've been with Hyundai for years! I use to drive other pricier brands and was litterally left stranded! Never with Hyundai though! Truly reliable and always dependable!
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business and will continue to strive to give you the 5 star service you deserve.  Please continue to work with Erick Sanchez for all of your future service needs.


Verified Customer
Bay Shore, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy and reliability.
Always a pleasant experience, never a issue with service dept.
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business and will continue to strive to give you the 5 star service you deserve.  Please continue to work with Robert Domino for all of your future service needs.


KG
Kevin G.
East Islip, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Service and customer relations were very good
Erik Sanchez was so helpful and very pleasant
ES
ERIK S. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

You were very patient with us and Im glad we were able to resolve all of your concerns. Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Bay Shore, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Very efficiently run
Have always been satisfied with the service. Using them for at least 6 yrs.
ERIK S. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Its always a pleasure to recieve good feedback from our loyal customers. We appreciate you choosing us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!


JS
Jeanette S.
Brentwood, NY
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Professional workmanship
Expedianent, know how technicians.
ES
ERIK S. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the feedback! We always appreciate you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


TB
Thomas B.
West Islip, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
The professionalism of all employees The
The very best I have ever.experienced.
EH
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that Rich Maggio provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service


BD
Belotte D.
Wyandanch, NY
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
the staff
great services experience every time i go there
EH
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that Erik Sanchez provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service 


CC
Carol C.
Ronkonkoma, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Great people , I feel comfortable with all the staff.
My tells me it needs service in 58 miles. Why? please call me 631-327-3937
EH
ERIKA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for the great feedback. Atlantic Hyundai is so glad to know that ROBERT DOMINO provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with 5- star service