Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(504 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JR
Joe R.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Step Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Joe said he is a returning customer. They are always very cordial ,on top of things and do things right.

KP
Kerry P.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Kerry said the place did a pretty good job.

KA
Kaylee A.
Post Falls, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Kaylee said the business did good work and they are amazing people. She appreciated everything the business did for her and her family.

DT
Drew T.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Drew said the business did a very good job.

Verified Customer
Spirit Lake, ID
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
recent customer
They are very good at what they do, quick turn around time, very nice group of people to deal with.

GL
Gretchen L.
Post Falls, ID
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Good Service
Good visit, explained service so I could understand. Overall good experience.

FC
Frankie C.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Customer Service at Atlas is top notch.
I worked with Jerry again, and he is awesome. Although they were unable to diagnose my truck’s problem, I know they will figure it out when it starts acting up again. Great job as always.

JR
Jami R.
Spokane, WA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
They listen
They are great. Awesome customer service the listen and go above and beyond all the time. I will never take a vehicle anywhere else

JB
Joseph B.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Janna. She said this business goes above and beyond. They did a good job.

BH
Becky H.
Coeur D Alene, ID
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Becky said that they did a great job and she'll definitely go back.

DT
Drea T.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Drea said they were convenient, perfect and she will use them again . They have a good reputation in town and she is very happy with the service.

JL
Jay L.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2021
Friendly service
Took a lot longer to complete the service than I was told but everything worked out. Easy people to work with. I will go back.

NR
Nickie R.
Post Falls, ID
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
They genuinely care about you, and provide fast reliable service for your automotive needs.
These guys are awesome! They are knowledgeable, friendly and take care of you.

MO
Michael O.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great trustworthy service
Good communication. Professional service

DC
Dan C.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
What great ownership and overall team!
What great ownership and overall team! I appreciate the timely and quality work that was done on my Honda Accord! I recommend Atlas Auto Repair highly.