Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(505 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
Mary Ann B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Mary said this business is very good and nice to everyone who comes in.

HF
Heather F.
Careywood, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Heather said they had good customer service and they were fast.

BB
Bob B.
Post Falls, ID
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with June. She said that the service is excellent every time she goes to this facility.

BL
Breann L.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Breann said they have really good customer service.

KW
Ken W.
Plummer, ID
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Simply the BEST
Took my Lincoln continental in for some front end work as their quoted price was way better than other shops. Not only did they finish the work in a timely fashion but noticed the ball joints were getting really bad (dangerous) and fixed them as well after calling me to let me know and ask if I wanted them to. And since I had a firm budget they worked with me on paying for the ball joint work. Simply amazing and you don't see that level of customer service, dedication and honesty anywhere else! They really care about their customers and it shows! I won't take my car to anyone but Atlas after this experience. I even told my daughter to take her car there to get it checked. Jerry was a pleasure to work with and is amazing. I HIGHLY recommend going to Atlas!

MA
Mike A.
Coeur D Alene, ID
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the employees are excellent people. They go above and beyond the call of duty. They are honest and trustworthy and do an absolutely fantastic job on the vehicles they service.

GC
Glenda C.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Glenda said she appreciates their reputation for integrity.

JL
Jhenya L.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Jhenya said that the staff was very friendly, they do the best, they help her, they do a good job, the vehicle runs good and looks good.

MT
Mary T.
Liberty Lake, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Caring, fast service
The guys at Atlas are always kind, competent, and great at fixing my car. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you!!

JG
John G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Friendly people
You fixed my car. And I appreciated that you kept me informed. I would definitely recommend this shop. Thanks again

JL
Jeff L.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff's wife. She said the staff are very nice and they provide very good service.

SB
Sandy B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Professional, Detail-Oriented Care
Atlas is a wonderful family-owned business that provides excellent, professional detailed-oriented care for my car. It is always a joy to be greeted by happy caring people. As a widow, I know I can trust their work and advice.

HF
Heather F.
Careywood, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Heather said the staff have really good customer service.

BJ
Byron J.
Worley, ID
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Byron said the staff was up-front and honest. When they couldn't figure out what was wrong with the vehicle, they didn't charge him. Their respect and honesty are much appreciated.

ME
Matthew E.
Veradale, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Matthew's wife. She said that they do an excellent job and she likes to go there.