Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(476 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jonathan F.
Post Falls, ID
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said he has no complaints with this business. The employees have good communication. The technician was able to get his vehicle in quickly. The technician told him of things that were needed but didn't push too hard.

JB
Julie B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
You do what you say with honesty.
I love how I am treated at Atlas Automotive, with integrity and respect. This is the first place I have found where I am comfortable taking my vehicle in for tune ups and repair.
I know when I pick up my vehicle it is repaired to the best of their ability and that I will be safe wherever I may drive.
Thank you everyone who works there!???

BK
Ben K.
Post Falls, ID
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Ben said they had great service, the staff were approachable, wanted to help resolve his issue and did it in a timely fashion.

CH
Cameron H.
Post Falls, ID
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Friendly and attentive
Good service and updates on service needed

HT
Hailey T.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Hailey said that she would recommend this business for service.

MO
Mike O.
Saint Maries, ID
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff did everything that he asked them to do and they did a good job.

RE
Robert E.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff were very friendly and honest.

RS
Rick S.
Spirit Lake, ID
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
You guys ROCK! Especially Eric. Thanks for hanging in there with the Warranty Company!!
Thanks for all the hard work!

EM
Edwin M.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Edwin said that they have good professional customer service. The mechanics are very educated and honest.

GS
Gayle S.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Fast service and friendly staff
Appreciated working on my recurring problem for 2 years

EB
Eric B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Eric said that they take good care of him. They diagnose and fix his vehicle in a timely manner.

CF
Chad F.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Chad said the service was good.

DP
Dagnija P.
Hayden, ID
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Dagnija said that the service was okay, the staff did an good job and did what she wanted them to do. She mentioned that the staff are good to her.

Verified Customer
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Above expectations
I've taken my truck to both the Ford dealership and Performance and had to return to have the same problem fixed .Never a good experience either. Atlas was not only faster and fixed the problem in a day, they also cleaned my truck and vacuumed it. Their prices were much lower than the other places too.

JP
Jim P.
Saint Maries, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the service was great and he was very happy with it.