Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(566 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LT
Louie T.
Thatcher, AZ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Oil change/rotation
Austin Auto the best in the Gila Valley!!! Wouldn’t trust my vehicles anywhere else. This place knows you by name and always top notch with their services!!

SA
Scott A.
Arizona
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the employees fixed the problem with his vehicle and the price was good.

Verified Customer
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019
Generally good work
Am pleased with work done.
But today, my vehicle job was completed and my car was pulled out & parked in front and sat there for almost 1/2 hr before I was notified. And I was only processed out because I went up to the desk.

CG
Camron G.
Arizona
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Camron said the staff provided really good service and had good deals. The staff did not beat around the bush.

Verified Customer
Safford, AZ
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Great service
I will always choose to bring my vehicles here I get great service at great prices.

BO
Bobby O.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Bobby said he would recommend this business for service.

HS
Hank S.
Pima, AZ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Hank said that he's never had a single problem with the place, they bent over backwards to help him and didn't pressure him about his bill..

HS
Hank S.
Pima, AZ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Hank said that he's never had a single problem with the place, they bent over backwards to help him and didn't pressure him about his bill..

TB
Troy B.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Customer service
Awesome experience, nothing but the best for our vehicles.

EM
Eddie M.
Morenci, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Eddie said that he was happy with the service at the place, it's just that sometimes it doesn't go the way he wants it to go, it's not their fault, but they do good work.

HG
Herman G.
Arizona
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Herman said the service was great.

LT
Louie T.
Thatcher, AZ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Tires/oil change
Went in for new tires and oil change, never an issue with the quality of service and product. Great, swift service and staff always willing to go above and beyond!!!

JT
Jeanetta T.
Thatcher, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Jeanetta said the staff was nice.

LA
Lloyd A.
AZ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Four tires and alignment.
Service was great as always!

MT
Mary T.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Knowledge and quality
Had a vibration in the steering wheel. Was treated well. After the problem was diagnosed, I was informed of work that needed to be done & the cost. After work was completed & I drove home, noticed a slight problem in alignment. Notified the store, took my vehicle back in, was attended to quickly, a small “tweak” was made, and problem solved.