All Tune and Lube Total Car Care


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

139 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Katie S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service "
.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:12 AM
Chris L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel alignment "
Dave was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly! I will use AllTune every time!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:14 PM
Angelina B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service and the staff are amazing "
Thank you again Dave and Brian for mailing my experience a great one
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 10:22 AM
Audrey C. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service!"
Great guys who know what they're doing, and truly have their customer's best interest in mind at all times. Will be recommending
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 08:34 PM
Maryann M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maryann said the employee was very kind, fast, and he did an amazing job.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sienna B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Helpful"
I brought my car in because it was due for an oil change and [12,000 miles over]-due for new timing belts.
Brian explained what timing belts did and the process for taking them off and replacing them in a way that made sense with my limited knowledge of engines (I'm one of those people who likes to know how things work, so this was great!)
Very pleased with the work done (my car is running great, the air conditioning is actually working better than before, and I'm not constantly paranoid that my timing belts (or power steering belt) are going to break, causing horrible damage).
I would definitely recommend coming here for an oil change or preventive maintenance, and will be back!
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:02 PM
Terri T. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Brian is awesome, he got me in same day for an oil change that took less than an hour on my lunch break. Excellent customer service and home baked chocolate chip cookies in the lobby :)
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:46 AM
Gary O. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty replacement"
After about 45 days had a issue with a part . A major replacement was taken care of in a matter of hours , with no down time to me . GREAT SERVICE.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:02 PM
DOROTA O. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Easy Oil Change"
As always, the service included minimal waiting time and professional diagnosis of what should be done in the near future, in order of importance.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:03 PM
JOHN and SARAH F. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience!"
Dave, Brian and their team always deliver. They're thorough and fair and worked diligently to track down my vehicles issue.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:42 AM
Naizy R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Naizy said she really liked the service this business provided, and she found that they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carol F. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with an eye for detail with a great price excellent"
I had an awful surprise two weeks ago my Nissan Frontier overheated badly. Lots of damage and this shop took extra time and care to fix my truck. Awesome everything. They went through the engine and fixed everything and replaced all the parts to the cooling, and top of the engine for a very fair price. Wonderful workmanship and my truck runs great and without any problems. I can't tell anything happened. Such a great shop, can not say enough nice things about the entire experience. EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 03:33 PM
Tyler M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Tyler said this business took a lot longer than he wanted and they gave him a hassle about giving him a military discount.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim H. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tim said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joseph G. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the staff was nice and helpful at this business. They did not try and force services and gave him recommendations. They cared about his opinion.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Abbie S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jodi. She said this business was able to diagnose and fix her vehicle quickly. Their personnel were polite and didn't make her feel like a stupid female. Her experience with them was excellent and she would use them again for sure.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gregory B. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gregory said the service was good and it went well.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Miles C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Miles said he has no complaints about the service he got from this business.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN L. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Work & Fair Price"
I've been bringing my car here for a few years now since I moved to the neighborhood. Just be sure to make an appointment beforehand. Good people and great cookies in the eaitijg area.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:48 PM
Eric S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said this business did not mess up his drain plug. He had a specialty drain plug and they changed it with out messing it up.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 139 in total