Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(366 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GA
GARY A.
Bonne Terre, MO
Hyundai ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Everything went very smoothly
I needed a new tire for my 2018 Hyundai.i called Auto Centers Service in Boone Terre.Cody told me that they did not have one in stock,but they could have it the next day st 9 am.He made an appointment for me at 10 am and the tire was installed by 10:45....and it cost $80 less than the Hyundai dealer quoted me. Auto Centers Service in Bonne Terre would be my first choice for any auto repair work.

GC
GEORGE C.
Bonne Terre, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Auto service
They always do a great job with my vehicles.

KD
KRISTIN D.
De Soto, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Fast and frieny
Fast and friendly service!

SZ
SHERRY Z.
Bonne Terre, MO
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great customer service!
they eere very helpful and fast!

AD
ANN D.
De Soto, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Friendly and fast
Cody was super helpful and kind. They diagnosed my check engine light and fixed it fast. My car still has a little issue with going up hills but the main issue is fixed and the check engine light is off. Thank you for the help guys.
BH
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 11/06/2020

Thanks for the chance to earn your business Ann!  We look forward to helping you in the future!


DH
DAVID H.
Park Hills, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Friendly, and quick
Cody was the person I felt with. Very nice and respectful. Cheap and quick

SW
STEVE W.
Valles Mines, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
They always take care of my automotive needs, and are honest and reasonable.
Brent and the crew do all the service and repairs on all my vehicles. Very satisfied for years now.

LL
LINDELL L.
Fredericktown, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Fast!!!
We purchased tires and they had them mounted, aligned and balanced in 15 minutes

DB
DALLAS B.
Bonne Terre, MO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Fixed tire
Did a great job

SM
SCOTT M.
Bonne Terre, MO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great customer service!!!!!
Every time we are here we get great customer service and they do great work!!! Highly recommend to friends/family!!!

Verified Customer
Farmington, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Service
Friendly staff! Very quick!

TS
TED S.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Flat tire repair
Cody got me in last minute, right away and they repaired my tire very fast.

RD
ROBERT D.
Bonne Terre, MO
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Not so hot this time.
Always been great. Wrong diagnosis, then fixed properly.

LE
LOGAN E.
Bonne Terre, MO
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
new rear tires & headlights
I'm enjoying having 2 headlights again.
Oil change and air filter and 2 new rear tires.
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else now days.

Thank you!

RP
RACHEL P.
Bonne Terre, MO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great customer service
Brent and Cody are great!