Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(366 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TB
Tristan B.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Tristan said the employees did a good job.

Verified Customer
Farmington, MO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Thank you.
Thank you for being an honest and very knowledgable shop.

LE
LOGAN E.
Bonne Terre, MO
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Always a good experience!
Great service!

JS
Jeff S.
Anna, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said that they are very personable. He talked to the owner about what was happening with his vehicle. They didn't try to pull his leg about anything. He respects that they are up front and honest.

BS
Butch S.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Butch said the staff provided great service and was very friendly. They went above and beyond to help out.

MS
Maureen S.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Maureen said they were great and always solve her problems.

MH
MARGARET H.
Bonne Terre, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Excellent service
My back brake was sticking and I had to have my car towed to Auto Center after they were closed for the day. By noon the next day my car had new back brakes , lines , and rotors. I was back on the road. Brett keeps my car running great and I can feel safe on the road due to the great service I receive at this location. Thank you guys. It’s comforting to know there’s still an honest and dependable place to have my car serviced.

SB
SHERRY B.
Potosi, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Quick friendly service
Set up appt on phone friendly quick service.

VS
VALERIE S.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Great experience every time we use Auto Centers. It’s nice to trust in this day and age.
Great staff and always trust the work

Verified Customer
Farmington, MO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Thank you
Took care of what I needed.

LE
LOGAN E.
Bonne Terre, MO
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Amazing as usual!
They fixed my tire after I ran over a metal wire. It was cheap! I was so thankful because I was waiting to get paid. They saved my tire. They could of made me buy a new one but they didn't. I pulled in with a flat tire and within 30 minutes they had car in & tire fixed. I'm super impressed and thankful to them all. I got lucky with timing and I can't believe they got me in so fast.

Verified Customer
Farmington, MO
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Always professional and kind.
Thank you.

RJ
Randall J.
Mineral Point, MO
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ed. He said they are efficient , prices are good and they are informative.

RP
Ryan P.
Bonne Terre, MO
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the business was fast, it only took them about an hour until he heard back from them.

RW
Renster W.
Bonne Terre, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Renster said he loves this business and appreciates the way the staff treats him. He stated he has six vehicles, and he brings them all to this facility. He expressed they are honest, know what they are doing and explain everything to him. They also always tell him what the problem is up front so he can research it.