Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(159 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


BS
Beverly S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Beverly said that Chris was very nice and her mechanic was knowledgeable. The business got her in on short notice and did a really good job. They finished a lot sooner than the 2 hours they estimated. They were thorough and she really appreciated their work.

ES
Elizabeth S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said they were really fast, efficient and honest. They were good.

DK
Dan K.
Saint Louis, MO
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Dan said they were awesome. They did everything well and worked with him. However, he wishes they would have checked some other things prior to doing the work.

AV
Amber V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
Outstanding Service
It is rather nerve racking trying to find a trustworthy shop, and I find myself especially lucky to have found one on my first try. I requested service online and I received a response the same day, after hours at that. Very responsive, very knowledgeable, offered me a ride home, if needed, while they worked a rather time consuming issue with my truck. I love the technology they use of videoing the issues found to show you rather than trying to explain it with words alone. I’ve never come across that before and thought it was ingenious! Overall, I found Auto Clinic to be extremely reliable, communicative, honest, I could go on with their exceptional service. They also have a very helpful website where you can track your maintenance. This is incredibly helpful in record keeping. I appreciate them greatly and will definitely be bringing both of my vehicles back for future maintenance.

DW
David W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
David said he had a good experience and the staff are a good group of guys. They definitely knew what was wrong with his vehicle when it was brought in and he appreciated that a lot.

JB
Janet B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Janet said that the business explained the problem and got her in right away.

AB
Alex B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Alex said the business is great.

LG
Larry G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Honest and thorough.
Good communication, knowledgeble, clean. Good follow-up.

SM
Sandy M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Sandy said the staff is very good and they explained a lot.

CS
Carol S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Carol said they pick her up and bring her home. Their prices are reasonable. They are very honest and very nice.

TZ
Tom Z.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2018
Oil Change
We had an Oil Change and fluid check done on our 1994 Jeep Cherokee You let us know it needed work. Thank You.

The only thing missing from this service, is it needed Washer Fluid for the Windscreen. That would not be anything major but my Wife had asked specifically that it needed to be topped off, as the warning light was on.

Didn't get done, Wife not happy. I fixed it but Wife still not happy that I had to do it. She says it casts doubt on the whole thing.

Thanks for listening.

Z-man

JM
Jessie M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said he was happy with the prices offered by the business.

PH
Pat H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2018
The management is great and I feel, honest. Would recommend to anyone.
I trust the work they do for me.

RN
Rick N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Great customer service plus location
Chris showed up early for vehicle drop off and work was done same day for pickup.

MG
Michael G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff was nice, helpful and willing to work with him.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 159 in total