Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(159 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


MB
Matt B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Matt said he would recommend the business for service.

LW
Laura W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Laura said the business did everything she asked in a timely manner.

RA
Rogelio A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Rogelio said the staff provided general mechanic work and they did a good job.

BS
Brian S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018
Great people
Always very friendly, quick and reliable. They really care about you and your car.

MG
Mike G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Great, as always
My son's check engine light came on so he took his vehicle in to the Auto Clinic. They quickly determined it was a vacuum issue with his gas cap not being on correctly and did a full check on the car to make sure everything was good. They did all this for him free of charge! Great place, we are very loyal customers!

DG
Daniel G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
One Day
One day service was fast and accurate to repair 4WD encoder, internal engine cleaning, plug wires and air sensor. Very satisfied with their honesty and ability.

BL
Bruce L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018
Fair and honest
As always, your mechanics did a great job. We love bringing in our vehicles to Auto Clinic because the work is always done quickly, at a fair and honest price. We know you will stand behind your work. Thanks for another good experience.

JT
Justin T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018
Thank you for caring!
The folks at Auto Clinic are amazing! I told them my situation and they went out of their way to pick me and my car up and offered to pick me up when my car was complete. I am truly a fan of Auto Clinic, that type of service is truly hard to come by. I will always support this locally owned business and you should to. Chris and Jeremy where awesome they took care of me as if i was family!

BJ
Brittney J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Brittney said out of all the other vehicle facilities, this business was the most helpful.

DJ
Deborah J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Deborah said the customer service was not good. She stated the employees didn't seem to want to fix her vehicle nor seem to care to fix it.
CM
Chris M., Owner from Auto Clinic responded on 02/16/2018

Hi Deborah. Confused by your review. We diagnosed the cause of your problems. Discussed the costs associated with those repairs and YOU decided not to have it repaired. We didn't even charge you to diagnose the situation. The technician spent a lot of time on your vehicle and even brought you into the shop to show you what had to be repaired. I would completely understand us getting a bad review for bad service, but we went out of our way to help you. This is a completely bogus review.


AR
Alfredo R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Alfredo said the staff did a very good job.

JK
Judy K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018
They treat you like a real person...sincere and caring.
Back up their work, gets you best price. Go the extra mile.

SS
Steve S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2018
Excellent service
Chris takes the time to discuss the problem and includes the mechanic who will actually work on the car in the conversation if needed. Very thorough in their approach to repairs.

JP
Joseph P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the business provided honest service at a fair price, and it was finished in a timely manner.

BJ
Brad J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Brad said the staff was helpful and completed the work on time, as promised.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 159 in total