Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(159 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


MS
Mario S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Mario said this business was good and he did not have any problems.

PH
Pat H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
Friendly, clean, I trust their advice and service.
See above

ML
Michael L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
service
thank you so much...

LR
Loren R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2017
Great people
They were efficient and reasonable. I took my car in for a pre-purchase inspection and then they were able to do the minor repairs. It was raining and they took me too Wade's since I couldn't walk.

AA
Andy A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Andy said his experience with this business was good. They took care of him.

RJ
Randall J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017
Thumbs up
My little RV is all fixed now, thanks auto clinic

V
Valued Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017
Great people and great service!
They let me know what needs to be fixed and fix it. We have never had a problem with what they have worked on, very honest.

TK
Terri K.
Irving, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Terri said this business did a good job and there were not issues.

DH
David H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
David said he got outstanding service. He's always treated right and it's great service.

CW
Cedric W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017 Category: Service
Cedric said he is a long time customer of this business and the service was good. Tess is good, thorough, makes him feel like he can trust them and explains everything. They always do good work, they are friendly and kept him informed. It was great.

PW
Pat W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2017
oil change safety check
The staff took the time to explain and show me what they were talking about re my vehicle.

OA
Omar A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Omar said they checked his vehicle. Everything was good at this business.

LR
Lance R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Geo Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Lance said this business is always quick and they have better prices than other facilities.

MH
Mike H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
An honest mechanic in a dishonest world
This place was recommended to me by a friend who is mechanic so I knew it had to be a place that knew what they were doing. I discovered just that. They got us in quick and fixed the problem fast. The charges were fair and we will be back... just hopefully not anytime soon. :-)

SB
Samantha B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Samantha said the service was good and she had no issues. The employees were honest and fair. She's been a customer for years.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 159 in total