Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MM
Michelle M.
Center Sandwich, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Michelle said she was really happy with the service. It was reasonably priced.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 09/01/2017

Thanks, Michelle. We want our customers to feel well treated, and cost is always a conern. We try to be fast, efficient, AND reasonable. Thanks for giving us your business!


CB
Catherine B.
Virginia Beach, VA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Catherine said the staff got her in and they did a good job at a fair price.

IA
Ian A.
Cleveland, OH
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Ian said he is satisfied with the customer service the business provides. The employees are helpful, informative, and friendly.

EW
Elizabeth W.
Center Harbor, NH
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017 Category: Service
Elizabeth said this business does a great job and they go above and beyond without being asked.

WN
WILLIAM N.
Meredith, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
They care
Thay are there when you need them and go beyond all reasonable expectations.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 08/18/2017

What a nice review! We want to be a part of this community for a long time, so we really give it our best, and we're glad it shows!


HO
Helen O.
Moultonborough, NH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Helen said she was happy with the work at the business.

MH
Mark H.
Center Harbor, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Mark said his vehicle broke down right at closing time and this business took him home, and worked on his vehicle and got it back to him the next day.

RT
RICHARD T.
New Hampton, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
The staff's kind, caring attitude.
Customer service excellence begins with great leadership. Auto Haus owner, Paul Lani, hires really good people who personify his kind, caring, honest approach to running a business.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 08/18/2017

A very special thank you to you, Richard, for your great review. We really do like each other and what we do, and we love our customers! Glad it shows!


GF
Gregory F.
Mc Lean, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017 Category: Service
Gregory said this business fixed the problem with his vehicle not starting. There weren't any hiccups and they provided quick troubleshooting. He compared it to a surgical procedure with how precise and quick they were.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you, Greg for the nice review! We get our hands a little dirtier but we take our job just as seriously! Glad we were able to help.


WG
William G.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
William said they provide good service and they are thorough.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 07/28/2017

Good service should be thorough and we're glad you noticed. Thank you for the positive review!


BR
Betty R.
Meredith, NH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Betty said she was very satisfied with the service from this business.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 07/28/2017

Hey Betty,
Thank you for the service review. We want to keep our customers coming back!


BL
Benjamin L.
Pine Island, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017 Category: Service
Benjamin said the staff provided courteous service. They helped him out with the problem and he paid a reasonable price. They are very friendly.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 07/28/2017

We do try to be friendly and have fun with our customers. We like what we do and hope it shows. Thank you for the positive response.


BB
Barbara B.
Meredith, NH
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017 Category: Service
Barbara said they are always there for her. They've used them for quite awhile. She is happy with this business.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 07/28/2017

We thank you, Barbara for your repeat business and positive feedback. We really like what we do and hope our customers feel the same!


MB
Mark B.
Gilford, NH
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Mark said the employees are great. He has been using this facility for a long time and he has recommended them to others.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 07/28/2017

We love that "word of mouth" advertising, Mark! Thank you very much!


JN
Joseph N.
Center Harbor, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said the staff provided service on short notice and they did a good job.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you, Joseph, for the good feedback. We want to be here for a long time, so we try hard to deliver great service at a very reasonable price!