Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(576 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TD
Timothy D.
Meredith, NH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Timothy said the staff did a good job.

JC
JOHN C.
Meredith, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Awesome job
Had a awesome experience

TF
Thomas F.
Center Harbor, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said they were honest, polite, accommodating and his vehicle runs great.

CP
CAROLYN P.
LACONIA, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
The best service and atmosphere in the state.
In the times that I have needed their service, I received the most courteous ,efficient and honest service. The job or jobs are done and I don't have to go back to get anything redone. I recommed Auto Haus to anyone looking for good service and a great atmosphere. Friendly and courteous.

JW
JOAN W.
Tamworth, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Thank you for being there!!
Thank you for your intelligence, and quick taking care of car issues!!!

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Customer service
Attentive, respectful, responsive and quick.

RS
RICHARD S.
Meredith, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Ready At Appointment Time
Paul is very friendly and answers clearly any questions concerning work to be done. I had choices to make during my last visit and was made comfortable with the ones I chose. I felt I received full, competent service from Paul and his crew at Auto Haus. Great service with competitive prices.
Rit S.

EG
ETHEL G.
Meredith, NH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
The people!
I know my car is in good hands when I get it serviced there!

CD
CHARLES D.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Relatable service station
Autohaus has done nothing but the best! Always available, and friendly.
Thank you Paul and crew

LM
LAURIE M.
Meredith, NH
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Quick and professional service
You guys are terrific. Professional, polite, on time and a pleasure to deal with.

TL
Theresa L.
Wellesley Island, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She said they had an inspection done on her Mother's vehicle. The business got her in after they normally would not. They were ready to go, prompt and there was a problem with the vehicle's paperwork so they helped them get it fixed. They were really nice and helpful.

JW
JOAN W.
Tamworth, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Excellent service, knowledgeable, HONEST
There is no better place to get your car fixed!

JC
JOHN C.
Meredith, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Awesome place
My wife"s car started went and I stopped in and talked to Paul about it and he made the time to get the job done in a timely manner. Thank you to a great team.

PS
PHILLIP S.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Outstanding Service
Autohaus continues to provide outstanding service for both of my vehicles. The technicians are knowledgable and respectful. They provide high quality service in a time efficient manner. I can rely on Autohaus to maintain and/or repair my vehicle with extreme diligence.

PF
PATRICIA F.
Meredith, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Oil Change Visit
WHY waste your time at a Dealership ? They make you wait, take forever, and then try to sell you something. Your Appointment Time means Nothing ! And are they really Honest ?

Paul and his Team at Auto Haus are ALWAYS Time Efficient, Appointments are KEPT, and YES, are Just Plain HONEST Car Mechanics that can work on most any vehicle. AND IF they can't deal with your car's issue, they will say so, and recommend the right place to get it serviced.