Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(696 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PS
PHILLIP S.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Excellence and Reliability
Once again I had the pleasure of having one of my vehicles serviced at Autohaus. It was in for a routine maintenance. As before ,I am totally impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of the staff a Autohaus. The thing that impresses me the most about Autohaus is their reliability. I am a regular customer and regardless of the problem I am treated respectfully and left with the feeling that Paul and his staff truly want to ensure that my vehicles are working properly and that I understand exactly what my choices are and what the consequences of those choices are. I am always provided with reasonable estimates before repair work begins, the work is always done efficiently, effectively and completely. I am never surprised by the bill. Further, Autohaus staff are not satisfied with their work until you are.

WG
WILLIAM G.
Meredith, NH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Reliable, professional, friendly service
I had an overdue state inspection and needed a periodic oil change. I made an appointment 2 weeks ago and I brought the car in at the appointed time. I was checked in immediately and the work was done in a timely fashion while I waited for the car.
Having used Paul and the AutoHaus staff for several years, this experience was just as I have come to exprct.

CP
CAROLYN P.
LACONIA, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Quality car care as always
Time for my oil change , etc. I always am at ease at Auto Haus. I don't ever worry about what they are doing.. I know that my car is well taken care of. The stress is off my shoulders.

BS
BARRY S.
Moultonborough, NH
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
First visit!
I have a nine-year-old Audi. It had three service indicators showing various issues with the car. These guys did a great job resolving the issues and keeping me informed of the progress alomg the way. Nice!!!

ME
MARC E.
Meredith, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Great garage
Staff and service.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Fair honest prices
Always get a fair deal with Paul and John. That’s all that needs to be said.

JC
JOHN C.
Meredith, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great job
Awesome crew and great job

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Customer service
Conscience and efficient. Polite and customer oriented.

Verified Customer
Billerica, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Brake repair
Honest, timely and professional

MH
MEAGAN H.
Franklin, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Fast, Friendly, Honest
Paul and his team are the best. When I leave there I know my vehicle is top notch and I paid a good price for what I had to have done. I have never had to return my vehicle because something was not done correctly and I have never had them try to upsell me with unnecessary repairs. I am not an expert in the automotive industry by any means but I do have enough knowledge to know when I am being upsold for no reason or something is not done not done properly and I have NEVER had this issue at Autohaus!

MO
MICHAEL O.
New Hampton, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Great service at a good price
Been there a couple times, Paul and his crew are a pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend their service.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Friendly trustworthy service
Thank you

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Professional service
Honest about his schedule. Didn’t try to upsell me something I knew I needed. Done in timely fashion

LB
LISA B.
Meredith, NH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Paul and staff listen,
Paul and his technicians listen to your issue with your vehicle. They were able to service my rear brakes instead of replacing them like the dealership wanted to do. The dealership had just replaced them less than a year ago. I trust that Autohaus wouldn't let me drive an unsafe vehicle.

AR
AGLAIA R.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Excellent friendly service
They give personal service and Paul and his crew are always very friendly and helpful.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 696 in total