Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(646 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 30 minutes ago

Reviews


AH
ANDREW H.
Campton, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Customer service is a top priority
I have been taking my vehicles to Autohaus for a few years now. They are always friendly and on time with service work. My most recent visit was beyond excellent. I was given a ballpark number for a major repair. I was beyond happy when Paul called and told me my truck was ready and well under the original quote. Stand up service and good, honest, hard working individuals. Highly recommend!

GM
GEORGE M.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Knowledgeable mechanics. Very fair pricing.
Paul and his crew are the best. You get the job done right and at a reasonable cost!

JM
JULIE M.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
LOVE THESE GUYS!!!
We bring 4 different cars here. I feel so comfortable and completely trust you all. I definitely cannot say that with other service providers that I have used.

BH
Bettyanne H.
Meredith, NH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Bettyanne said the service was fine.

JM
JULIE M.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Attitude
Always have a great attitude. The work done is top notch at a fair price. Service is excellent. Will work with owner for solutions.

BR
BARBARA R.
Meredith, NH
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
The people. The service. The fair prices.
I wouldn’t trust my car to anyone else.

BN
BEVERLEY N.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
The people and their work ethic are stellar
Paul and the other mechanics are great at what they do and they are are the nicest guys! Great customer service in addition to the attention they pay to the car.

DD
DORI D.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Spectacular service!!
Very good service and communication!! Love these people!!

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Easy oil change with an appointment.
They were friendly, convenient and fast for an oil change I had an appointment for.

WB
WAGDY B.
Meredith, NH
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Quick & Excellent Oil Change Service for my Mercedes Benz E350
Great Job & Friendly Customer Service. Thanks Paul & Staff.

Walter Bichay (Meredith, NH)

KK
KIM K.
Meredith, NH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Paul John and the staff
Trustworthy service. I know the job will be done properly and at a reasonable rate. Try them, you'll like lit.

CK
CHRISTEN K.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Excellent and professional service
Paul the owner was very prompt and straightforward on what needed to be done with my vehicle. My husband and I have used Auto Haas in the past and will continue to do so!

GB
GLEN B.
Meredith, NH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great shop!
Paul and his team do great work at a fair price, and always back their work.

JS
John S.
Meredith, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
John said they do a good job and they are honest.

AS
ANN S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Excellent, dependable service - professional with a smile!
I highly recommend AutoHaus in Meredith. Paul and mechanics know their craft well. Professional and personable - you'll be treated right!

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 646 in total