Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(696 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
2006 MB E350 Auto Inspection
Excellent Job by Chris, Auto Mechanic, and Courtesy Welcome by Paul, Business Owner. Thanks!

LW
LAURA W.
Center Sandwich, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great Tires, Great Service
Autohaus stands behind their work. They are knowledgeable,friendly, and trustworthy. They take great care of my car. Thanks, Autohaus!

JG
JAYNE G.
Meredith, NH
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
They went above JUST an oil change. They pointed out some potential dangers to my car that needs to be addressed. Thank you!!
I am so glad to have found Auto Haus for my car services! I trust them NOT to gouge me and get the job done correctly for me.

SP
SUSAN P.
Center Harbor, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Mechanical expertise with a friendly smile!
I appreciate their willingness to SHOW me what the problem is. The way it use to be and the way it still is at AutoHaus!

AW
AMY W.
Plymouth, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Dependable and hard working
I would trust Paul and Autohaus with any mechanical problem. Autohaus has been my trusted mechanic for many years, and they’ve never steered me wrong!

Verified Customer
Gilford, NH
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Honesty
One of the many reasons why we bring our cars to Autohaus is that we can trust them to do the repairs and not try to sell repairs not needed.

CP
CAROLYN P.
LACONIA, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Honesty
Had a great visit, The guys are very friendly and the "Boss" is great.

LW
LAURA W.
Center Sandwich, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Always Amazing!
I just took my car in for a regular service and oil change. As always, Auto Haus is efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. They stand behind their work, and they really know what they're doing! Thank you, Auto Haus!

JC
JAMES C.
Villanova, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Best around
Smart mechanics, reliable service, reasonable charges, and they do the extra mile.

LM
LINDA M.
North Sandwich, NH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Power steering problems
Three years servicing our vehicles. Great service, fair pricing, and very nice people.

PS
PHILLIP S.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Autohaus is best
simply put this is the best place to have your car serviced and repaired in the Lakes Region. The staff are courteous, knowledgeable, competent and efficient. They will let know know what is best for your car in the short term and long term without pressuring you to do anything you don't want. They are honest and genuine. You won't get hosed at Autohaus.

JB
JOHN B.
Meredith, NH
Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Caring, knowledgeable people

MT
MELANIE T.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Friendly and helpful. Scheduled and on time.
Explained thinks and answered my questions. Helpful

JV
JANET V.
Meredith, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
The owner and mechanics make this garage #1
The best garage. The crew is professional, polite and knowledgeable. Always feel safe with them taking care of my 10 year old pilot.

WG
WILLIAM G.
Foxboro, MA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Always awesome service!
The team at Auto Haus get the job done !

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 696 in total