Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(644 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


WL
William L.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
William said he was perfectly happy with the service.

KE
Kathleen E.
Moultonborough, NH
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Kathleen said Paul was very responsive and efficient with examining their vehicle and servicing it.

BN
BEVERLEY N.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Paul is the absolute BEST
Paul and his guys are fabulous. I always am greeted as a friend, not just a customer. They go to the extra of getting me to my workplace and often picking me up as well. Thank you Autohaus

RF
ROBIN F.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Paul and the crew always willing to do extra.
Paul and the crew are always willing to do what it takes to get the car on the road. And they don’t try to push extras on us that aren’t needed. They’ll also do the little extra things to help out.

KP
KRISTEN P.
Moultonborough, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Always the extra mile
I am very impressed with the service I receive from Auto Haus in Meredith. Not only does my car receive a thorough inspection, but I receive a report with actual photos of the areas of concern with recommendations. Top notch service!

SC
SUSAN C.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Took care of my needs
Auto Haus took care of my issue in a professional and timely manner.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Quality
Thank you Paul and John for the expert quality, honest, and speedy service you once again provided in helping me to keep road worthy ,my 14 year old vehicle.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Customer service
We have always found Auto Haus to be efficient, honest and customer friendly.

MC
Mark C.
New Hampton, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business is good.

Verified Customer
Gilford, NH
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Quality
They provide quality service. They are trustworthy. The service they suggest is actually needed.

LP
Leonardo P.
Meredith, NH
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Leonardo said they are good people, have a friendly staff, are good at what they do, are very reliable and he always goes there.

DH
DAVID H.
Laconia, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
always the best
A1+ done fast good guys

RB
Randy B.
West Ossipee, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Randy said this business was great.

RH
Randall H.
Meredith, NH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Randall said he brought his own parts here not being aware that they didn't put customer parts on so this was disturbing for him.

CP
CAROLYN P.
LACONIA, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Auto Haus goes above and beyond to do the job right.
I have said before they are the most honest and best to have work on your car. My mind hasn''t changed.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 644 in total