Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(555 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MR
MARIE R.
Center Harbor, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Prompt and efficient and good advice
The best service I have ever received in Europe and the USA.

PF
PATRICIA F.
Meredith, NH
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Mercedes Annual Service
As USUAL, Paul and his crew did their customary efficient, honest, expert job. You can always expect and GET the Truth from these folks, for a fair price. A Pleasure to do business here !

RG
ROLAND G.
Center Harbor, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
great service and good people
prompt service , attention to detail, quick to order and receive parts for my truck

PF
PATRICIA F.
Meredith, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Annual Service Visit
Simply put, Paul and his crew are the ONLY HONEST Auto Service Professionals I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.

DL
DEBRA L.
Meredith, NH
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Always Good Work & Great Experience
I have been taking my vehicles to Auto Haus for 10 years and in that time I have had nothing but positive experiences. The work is always excellent and timely, the staff is friendly and helpful and above all else I completely trust these guys. Could not recommend highly enough and have recommended them to others on many occasions.

CB
CHARLES B.
Meredith, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Personable & professional
Quick analysis & recommendations. The work was done professionally. The car runs great!! Thank you!!

DO
Don O.
Moultonborough, NH
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Don said the service provided by this business was nice and courteous.

DO
Don O.
Moultonborough, NH
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Don said the service provided by this business was nice and courteous.

AB
ANDRE B.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Auto Haus is the best around
I am always impressed by these guys - so lucky to have them around - highest quality work every time and customer service to match.

PB
PAUL B.
Meredith, NH
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
2004 Titan
Thanks again for taking care of my old beast!!!

Verified Customer
Holderness, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Fast, honest and friendly service
Pleasure as always! The guys there are great and very helpful!

MM
Mike M.
Meredith, NH
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service is great. He mentioned that the staff are great people.

KM
Kara M.
Meredith, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mario. He said this business was great.

MN
MICHAEL N.
Meredith, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Professional and Courteous Service
I had my annual state inspection and it was done promptly, thoroughly, professionally and courteously. Paul and the crew are top notch.

SM
Steve M.
North Sandwich, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Yearly inspection of our old Buick
Brought in our 15 year old Buick for inspection. As would be expected, there were some issues. These guys do a great job of documenting and explaining any repairs needed. Reasonable prices, great friendly service!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 555 in total