Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(555 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LM
LINDA M.
North Sandwich, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Oil change / inspection
In and out while we waited. Great service!

JC
JOHN C.
Meredith, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Awesome service
Awesome job

GN
GEORGE N.
Meredith, NH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
honest people
These guys do a fine job, are honest and won't do work that doesn't need to be done. What more do you need?

WC
WALTER C.
Laconia, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Excellent service!
Brought our truck in for its annual inspection. Service was quick and comprehensive. Love their inspection process to identify maintenance and potential issues and backing it up with photos and/or video. Very helpful!

DM
DON M.
Meredith, NH
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Go to Shop
Paul & crew at Auto Haus are knowledgeable & honest. They can repair it when necessary, but will not sell you something you don’t need. They have been my “go to” shop for about 15 years.

KC
Kerry C.
Laconia, NH
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Kerry said they looked over her vehicle and were very thorough. They recommended a specialist that could get the problem solved. They're a great group of people, and couldn't be nicer.

MS
MARSHA S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Competent, thoughtful, and courteous
Thanks again to all of you at Auto Haus for not only keeping my car in running order, but also for educating me on its operations.

Verified Customer
Holderness, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Excellent honest work, friendly environment !
Staff is very friendly and great with kids while you wait :) final cost always matches estimate or very close to it. 5 stars, found my new mechanics!

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Meredith, NH
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2019
Friendly and helpful staff
Everything done was explained well. Any questions I had were answered so I understood fully. The staff is friendly and professional. I feel comfortable coming back for any service I might need to have done.

JW
JOAN W.
Sanbornton, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Thank u for your excellent service....
Thank you for your knowledge and beyond awesome service!!!!!

CJ
CINDY J.
Center Harbor, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Great customer service, quick repairs and decent prices!
I have been going to Autohaus for years and i have never had a bad experience, ever. I do reccomend Autohaus to all my friends.

RA
Robert A.
Center Harbor, NH
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Robert said everything worked out well.

ET
Ed T.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the staff does a thorough job and they know their business very well.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Trustworthy Service
Much better experience than going to a dealership where they tell you everything needs to be replaced with minimal explanation. AutoHaus explains what is wrong and then fixes only what needs to be fixed. A very refreshing experience.

HT
HARRY T.
Center Harbor, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
They are professional and courteous
Autohaus knows cars backwards and forwards. Their work is top notch and they
would never advise a repair that is not needed.
Reliable, competent and trustworthy
Two thumbs up!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 555 in total