Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(555 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DC
David C.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said she was pleased with the service she received.

BC
Bruce C.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said that he's always had good luck with the place, Paul is a great guy who hires great people, and they will be his go-to guys as long as Paul owns the business.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

Hey Bruce,
Thanks for the nice review. We sure do like our customers and we're glad it shows! We're not planning to go anywhere soon.


SC
Steve C.
Meredith, NH
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the employees were friendly. They provided efficient service. They completed the service quickly.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Hi Steve,
We are friendly and we love our customers, so come back the next time you need us!


AS
ANN S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Highly Recommend!
AutoHaus provides excellent service. You can rely on their taking good care of your vehicle. Staff is professional and personable.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for the kind review, Ann. We love this town and want to be around a long time!


PF
PATRICIA F.
Meredith, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Oil Change Visit
As USUAL, Paul and his crew went "above and beyond" in not only changing the oil, but inspecting everything about the vehicle, and then recommending a slight change or two (new air filter).

These Guys are the BEST !!!
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you, Patricia. We really do try to save our customers time and money, and we are glad you found it helpful!


MB
Mike B.
Campton, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at the business are honest about what needed to be done. The did not try to sell anything he did not need.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

And that's how we play it, Mike. We try to be as thorough as possible to keep our customers safe, but we never sell anything they don't need!


AB
ANDRE B.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
The best.
Fantastic service - staff are wonderful
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Great, thank you, Andre! Hope to see you the next time you need help!


CW
CHRISTINE W.
Moultonborough, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Great Service!
As usual the service at Auto Haus was great! Fast, reasonably priced and Randy at the counter was both helpful and friendly. I would recommend Auto Haus to friends and family.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you, Christine, for your response. Isn't Randy great? He really likes what he does and just needs more people to come in!


LC
LINDA C.
Center Harbor, NH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Excellent service
I found them very responsive and comfortable to communicate with:
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you, Linda, for your thoughtful response. Yes, we do try to make it clear to our customers what we feel needs to be done and we appreciate your feedback!


CY
Christopher Y.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said the business provided very good customer service and he had no problems.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Fantastic!
The staff is friendly, professional, and the work is done in a timely manner.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you, sir! We love our customers and try our very best to be in top form! Glad we were able to help!


JS
Joshua S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff does good work but the schedule seemed full, so it caused some delays.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 01/22/2019

We don't plan to be crazy busy but sometimes it happens. We hope it was ultimately a good experience.


BB
BARBARA B.
Ossipee, NH
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Expert serviice
Great atmosphere, customer service, and fair prices.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you, Barbara for the kind rating. Hope to see you again soon!


GB
Geneva B.
Meredith, NH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Geneva said she received good service from the business and was pleased with their flexibility.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for coming in, Geneva. We are glad we could help you out. When you need us, we'll be there!


CS
CAROL S.
Center Harbor, NH
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Recent Oil Change
Auto Haus is our go-to car mechanic for all three of our vehicles. When our previous mechanic moved on - to a different type of business - we were worried that we would miss the professional and personalized service. But he recommended Auto Haus. We gave them a try and have been very happy with their service. The recent oil change went smoothly and was completed quickly. Keep up the good work Auto Haus!
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for the thumbs up, Carol. We love this town and our customers, so glad you came on board!


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 555 in total