Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,861 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MF
Maureen F.
Hibbs, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly and professional
Service department is always professional, and friendly can not ask for a better place.
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/26/2020

Good Evening Maureen,

        Thank you for taking the time to complete the review of our dealership.


TB
Tami B.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
People there
the workers are great and go out of their way to help you
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/24/2020

Good Morning Tami,

            Thank you for the kind word, and the excellent review


AT
Alfred T.
Mc Clellandtown, PA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Discount coupons, easy scheduling appointments.
Convenient location, friendly atmosphere, excellent service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/23/2020


Good morning Alfred,

Thank you for the kind words and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/24/2020

Good Morning Alfred,

         Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership


CA
Cesario A.
Ohiopyle, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Good Service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/23/2020


Good morning Cesario,

Thank you for your response to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LG
Linda G.
Vanderbilt, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
the employees, helpful, honest always
your place of business is outstanding. The service after a sale has been what keeps me buying a Hyundai, great guys .
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/20/2020


Dear Linda,

Thank you for the fantastic review!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MH
Meg H.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
As always, great service!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/20/2020


Dear Meg,

Thank you for the kind words and 5 Stars.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DM
Donna M.
Greensboro, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Always professional and friendly
Able to get appointment when needed. Very efficient and short waiting time
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/20/2020


Dear Donna,

Thank you for your feedback and 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LP
Linda P.
Fredericktown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Department
The service department at Auto Land Hyundai is unbeatable. No matter what my car needs or is taken in for, they complete the work quickly and efficiently.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/19/2020


Dear Linda,

Thank you for your time responding to our survey and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Service Appt
Great as always!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/17/2020

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the kind words and great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Connellsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Showed up early and dealership had an open time so they took me right in .. also helped apply a coupon.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/12/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your time giving us feedback and the great rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

AY
Andrew Y.
Uniontown, PA
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
good service
convenient
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/11/2020


Good morning Andrew,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
5 STAR
It would be 10 Star if that was an option!! Another great visit!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/11/2020


Good morning Daniel,

Thank you for another great review. We are always here when yuou need us.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

KR
Kimberlyann R.
Uniontown, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer service & friendliness
Always the BEST service!!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/11/2020

Dear Kimberlyann,

Thank you for the kind words and great rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Daisytown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly staff.
Service tried everything possible to resolve issues with my Kona. As for frequency issues. I was not informed of this when I purchased the car.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Kona
Had problem since buying a kona.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/09/2020


Good morning Rosemary Majoros,

I'm sorry you feel that we did not do everything possible to correct your issue on your last visit.I'm also sorry you will not be returning to our dealership for any future services. We communicated with you, customer service and HMA tech line services doing everything that was asked of our Service Department. After exhausting and performing all checks HMA tech line stated to release vehicle back to customer. You were called on 2/28/20 and informed yoour vehicle was completed and did not return our loaner vehicle until 3/6/20. The statement of picking up a frequency is not impossible as it seems the problem with your vehicle seems to occur in the same area but cannot be duplicated in our dealership area. You were given a full explanation as follows: PERFORM DTC SEARCH AND P0236 PRESENT. CHECK DATA AND
BOOST SENSOR READING WITHIN SPECIFICATION. CALLED HYUNDAI
TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND RECOMMENDED CHECKING CONNECTOR EC11 AT
FUSE BOX AND BOOST SENSOR FOR LOOSENESS AND CORROSION.
INSPECTED BOTH CONNECTORS AS INSTRUCTED AND NO PROBLEMS
FOUND. CLEARED HISTORY CODE AND DROVE VEHICLE 35 MILES
RECHECKING FOR CURRENT OR PENDING CODES. NONE AT THIS TIME.
CALLED TECH LINE WITH OUR FINDINGS AND WAS INSTRUCTED THAT
IF COULD NOT DUPLICATE THE CONDITION RELEASE VEHICLE TO
CUSTOMER. (copied and pasted from your signe Repair Order 16001). I will be sending a rescore as it is protocol and if you feel this explanation helped please rescore us.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/09/2020

Good morning Rosemary Majoros,

I'm sorry you feel that we did not do everything possible to correct your issue on your last visit.I'm also sorry you will not be returning to our dealership for any future services. We communicated with you, customer service and HMA tech line services doing everything that was asked of our Service Department. After exhausting and performing all checks HMA tech line stated to release vehicle back to customer. You were called on 2/28/20 and informed yoour vehicle was completed and did not return our loaner vehicle until 3/6/20. The statement of picking up a frequency is not impossible as it seems the problem with your vehicle seems to occur in the same area but cannot be duplicated in our dealership area. You were given a full explanation as follows: PERFORM DTC SEARCH AND P0236 PRESENT. CHECK DATA AND
BOOST SENSOR READING WITHIN SPECIFICATION. CALLED HYUNDAI
TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND RECOMMENDED CHECKING CONNECTOR EC11 AT
FUSE BOX AND BOOST SENSOR FOR LOOSENESS AND CORROSION.
INSPECTED BOTH CONNECTORS AS INSTRUCTED AND NO PROBLEMS
FOUND. CLEARED HISTORY CODE AND DROVE VEHICLE 35 MILES
RECHECKING FOR CURRENT OR PENDING CODES. NONE AT THIS TIME.
CALLED TECH LINE WITH OUR FINDINGS AND WAS INSTRUCTED THAT
IF COULD NOT DUPLICATE THE CONDITION RELEASE VEHICLE TO
CUSTOMER. (copied and pasted from your signe Repair Order 16001). I will be sending a rescore as it is protocol and if you feel this explanation helped please rescore us.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/11/2020

Dear Rosemary,

Thank you for responding and your understanding. Todays vehicles a re very complex and hard to diagnose when intermittent problems arise. It's rare occasions that an outside frequency causes issues but it can happen on any model vehicle (Honda, Toyota, GM etc.) Thank you again and we will always do everything possible to repair your vehicle when we can.



Mel Minnick

Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JB
Joyce B.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Professional, friendly and great service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/09/2020

Dear Joyce,

Thank you for your time writing a review and your business.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com