Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,928 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Farmington, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Goog courteous service
I was very pleased with the service and they gave me a loaner for the one night I needed it. I did not expect this.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/27/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great review and your business.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MT
Marc T.
Carmichaels, PA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2017 Category: Service
personnel and service
everybody treats us like family. service is the best in western pa. will not go anywhere else. you have my service for life..
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/26/2017

Dear Marc,

Thank you for the great review and the kind words. We appreciate your business.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TB
Tonya B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Rick is so wonderful.
Great service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/26/2017

Dear Tonya,

Thank you for your time writing a review of our Service Department.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JC
James C.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
The people
Yes
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/26/2017

Dear James,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our Service Department.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

PH
Patricia H.
Hopwood, PA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service dept. is the best.Service Advisor Rick Eadie and the Service Manager BAL,make sure everything is right before you leave.Will carry a lot weight when I'm ready to buy a new car.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/26/2017

Dear Patricia,

Thank you for a great review. We are always here when you need us.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MS
Megan S.
Uniontown, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
I'm always treated well when I have to service my car. Everyone is knowledgeable and can answer any questions I have. I don't feel like I'm getting the run around when dealing with Autoland. Great employees!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/26/2017

Dear Megan,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our Service Department,

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Never go anywhere else
This is my 5th Hyundai from AutoLand. We love the owners and the staff. Always a pleasure.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/22/2017

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for your time taking our survey and your business.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RF
Richard F.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
????
??????
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/22/2017

Dear Richard,

Thank you for the great review. We are always here to help with any issues you may have.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

KR
Kristi R.
Uniontown, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Great Service!
Very happy with the service I receive at the Uniontown dealership!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/21/2017

Dear Kristi,

Thank you for the great review and your time filling out our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TK
Thomas K.
La Belle, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Great Service They go above and beyond.
same
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/20/2017

Dear Thomas,

Thank you for the great review and your business.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

PL
Perry L.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
good people
quick service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/19/2017

Dear Perry,

Tank you for the kind words and your business.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/19/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for  the great review.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017 Category: Service
They were very nice and courteous.
They were very nice and courteous.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/19/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DR
Dianne R.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Best service department ever
I bought my first Hyundai 8 years ago from AutoLand. I went back because the men in the service department have always treated me fairly and with respect.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/19/2017

Dear Dianne,Thank you for your time filling out our survey and your kind words.


JW
Jacquelyn W.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Service department staff are very thorough and courteous
They get your car in and out quickly! They are respectful of your time and they plan their appts right on schedule so your not stuck waiting for a very long time.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/16/2017

Dear Jacquelyn,

Thank you for the kind words and the great review. We are always here when you need us.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com