Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


CJ
Cahill J.
Garden City, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016
Trust and confidence.
I trust what they tell me and I have confidence that my car is fixed right.

GL
GEOFF L.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2016
Awesome, Trust worthy, kind, considerate, fair.
Auto Metric is the first auto repair shop that I feel like i'm being treated fairly. The gentlemen who work there are knowledgeable, fair, good at what they do and honest.

JM
JAMIE M.
Garden City, ID
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016
Excellent service!!!
Kenny takes great care of my Volvo.

BA
Blaire A.
Boise, ID
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Greg. He said the business provided good service for a reasonable price.

LH
Luke H.
Boise, ID
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016 Category: Service
Luke said this business always does a really great job on his vehicle.

JE
John E.
Garden City, ID
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2016 Category: Service
John said this business always gives him a fair price and they are honest.

JC
Jose C.
Idaho
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Jose said the employees did a good job.

LM
Lukas M.
Boise, ID
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Lukas said everything with his experience at this business was fine.

JB
Jon B.
Meridian, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Jon said the business is knowledgeable with a lot of experience. He said he is happy with the service the business provides.

FJ
Frank J.
Boise, ID
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Tracie. She said she was thrilled with the service.

DH
DONNY H.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016
Best Volvo guys in town! Not looking for expensive problems! Very Trustworthy.
I have been a customer for 10 years and several Volvos. They have always been honest and on time!

SL
SAM L.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016
great volvo shop
A great alternative to Hurled Brothers. They have a friendly and knowledge staff that know and love Volvos. The service was fast. I couldn't be happier and I will definitely use them again when it comes time for the timing belt.

Displaying Review 316 - 327 of 327 in total