Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


CF
Caleb F.
Apopka, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Caleb said the staff are super helpful and they go above and beyond their work.

ML
Mollie L.
Idaho
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Mollie said that the place did amazing work on her vehicle and they were professional.

JR
Jerome R.
Meridian, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jerome said the employees were very quick, solved the problem and did a good job.

AN
Angie N.
Idaho
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Angie said the business was very accommodating and explanatory about her vehicle. She said they respond quickly and they're a fair, decent service provider.

TF
TIM F.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
oil change and door latch repair
Auto Metric done a wonderful job fixing my door latch and an oil change all while I waited.
They just do a great job!!

SB
Shawn B.
Boise, ID
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Shawn said the business found an additional issue with his vehicle and fixed it. They provided great excellent service and good customer service. They had his vehicle done quickly.

SW
SHEILA W.
Boise, ID
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Great!
I really enjoy taking my car to Autometric! I always feel like I’m getting an honest job for a fair price.

GC
Gavin C.
Idaho
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Gavin said the business was knowledgeable and they were very friendly. Everything was great.

GC
Gabriel C.
Idaho
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Gabriel said the service was great and quick. The employees did a great job and the price was very reasonable.

MG
Mark G.
Idaho
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that he liked what they did. It was a good job and they are nice people.

CC
Craig C.
Idaho
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Craig said this business does an honest job at honest prices. Joe did a great job.

RB
Ross B.
Boise, ID
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Professional and effective
Joe and the Autometric team clearly communicate the issues with my car repair, give me options, and execute the repair quickly and completely. I endorse Autometric for their fine work!

JP
John P.
Boise, ID
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Excellent Work
Auto Metric has taken car of all my cars for years. Excellent mechanics that are honest and willing to stand behind their work. Highly recommend.

DB
Daniel B.
Idaho
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the business does good work.

SM
SHANNON M.
Boise, ID
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Quick diagnosis and Repair with reasonable pricing.
Thanks for the great customer service and repair. I appreciate the honesty and integrity. I even got to see the broken spark plugs and coil.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 327 in total