Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


ND
NANCY D.
Boise, ID
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Joe always helps and charges exactly what he quotes
I am so impressed with the honesty and integrity evidenced by every interaction we have at Autometric..Joe does what he says, looks out for you and charges reasonable prices...we do not purchase cars unless they can be taken care care of by Auto Metric!

TH
THEODORE H.
Boise, ID
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Best in the valley
Always a pleasure to deal with and you can’t beat the service and prices!

CC
CALEB C.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Customer service
Great service as always by Joe and staff.

SP
Soly P.
Idaho
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Soly said this business had great customer service, quick turnaround for vehicles and reasonable prices.

DS
Dennis S.
Idaho
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said they are top-notch, very courteous, efficient and professional.

DG
David G.
Idaho
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
David said they made everything right after some issues occurred and he respects that.

AG
ARMOND G.
Boise, ID
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
A good mechanic knows how to do a lot of different things
Has been my mechanic for years

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Excellent service.
Auto Metric is about as perfect an auto repair place there can be. Joe is great, he is honest and reasonable.

DS
David S.
Boise, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Excellent and honest service
You can depend on Autometric to repair your vehicle in a timely manor and for a fair price. Always excellent work. I have been using them for years and I have never had a bad experience.

JL
JEFF L.
New Meadows, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Service Integrity
Joe and Robert run a clean, and efficient operation. They are honest about their abilities and deliver on their work. Two generations of my family make it our go-to shop when our vehicles need service.

MW
Mickey W.
Idaho
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Mickey said this business has reasonable rates and great customer service.

TB
TERRY B.
Boise, ID
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Terry B
My highest recommendation! Honest and very easy to work with. I have been a customer for years.

RM
Rob M.
Idaho
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Rob said he would recommend this business for service.

SD
Sean D.
Idaho
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the staff are always honest, easy to get into and straightforward.

BM
BROCK M.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Efficient and Effective
Joe and his crew consistently exceed my expectations for timeliness, quality and affordability. I now bring all my vehicles to him, not just my Volvo wagon!

Displaying 1 Review