Auto Mobile Detective LLC


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

575 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Pat M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pat said the service was the best.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Thanks for gettting to our Windstar very quickly and finding the problems fast. Also the price was right.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar Wagon
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:38 AM
Bill B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the staff treat him well and provide good service.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Toby R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Toby said the business provided a shuttle to and from the facility, and the prices were very good.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed K. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil leak"
Happy customer
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2018 06:18 AM
Jack C. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and competent automobile repair work."
Auto Mobile detective does not perform unnecessary work to unsuspecting customers as is so often the case. In fact they’ll tell you to skip work if you ask for it and they feel it’s unnecessary. Extremely accommodating, honest and competent staff.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:56 PM
Suzanne N. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and personal attention...thank you"
i always feel confident with the service and any repairs suggested. I highly recommend Auto Mobile Detective. This is an exceptional family business. Thank you Andrea for your involvement in Greater Fountain Hills Business Alliance.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 06:45 AM
Kieth F. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My Jeep is 18 years old and I wouldn't trust just anybody to take care of her. Casey and his crew have been providing excellent service for the last four years and she's running great. I had a little rattle this last service appointment and it's all taken care of now. They've proven to be friendly, reliable and great service providers.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 06:50 AM
Steve S. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Steve said the work was great and he was glad the staff were straightening things out.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ioquuis (Yanni) G. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 06:08 AM
George T. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the business treats him well.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin R. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional fast and friendly"
They go out of their way to help me so I go out of my way to patronize their business.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 10:04 AM
Jarod B. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people, a bit expensive."
I had a couple of good experiences with these guys in the past and they are always very nice and accommodating. Most recently though I got a wheel bearing replacement and oil change and paid over $600 which seemed like a lot for a Hyundai. Kind of feel ripped off this time, but I would go back since they are good people and do everything they can to make sure the job is done right.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 09:26 PM
Tammy Y. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, friendly, and courteous!!!! "
Always a great service when I bring my car in to auto detective!! Drop my car off give me a ride home!! And the friendly chats with Casey Horton!! Thank you guys at atuo detectives!! Happy holidays!!!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 08:26 PM
Jean L. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always your staff was super friendly and helpful when I came in with a dead battery. I had a new battery installed in about 20 minutes and I was on my way.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:18 AM
Michael H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Michael said the business was expensive. He paid a lot of money. They had good service and the communication was good.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim G. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency Stop"
I limped into the store as my alternator was not functioning properly and I got there at the end of the day. The problem was diagnosed quickly the next morning and I was on my way by early afternoon the next day. They were able to get a new alternator and install it at a good price and in a timely manner. I highly recommend them to everybody that is looking for an honest and fair automobile repair facility. I have been a customer for 9 years!
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:32 AM
Kirk H. at Auto Mobile Detective LLC responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you Jim! We appreciate your kind words and glad we were able to help you get back on to road once again.  
        

Alex B. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said he liked the service at this business. They set him up with things he did not have to pay for. They explained everything properly and took care of him the whole way through. Eric in particular did a great job and really took care of everything for him. He answered all of his questions and made him feel comfortable with everything.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Loren R. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent & Honesty you can count on."
The greeting and advice that you received immediately when you go in to the shop is always a pleasure to experience. The price stated upfront, is always fair and the follow through for any details of the repair has always been complete.
Thank you,
Loren Rader
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 06:23 PM
Roger T. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Roger said he figured he would get new parts and it's usually given an option at places. It didn't quite work out according to him, they had it for almost a week and it was supposed to be a 1 day job.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 575 in total