Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(719 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Quality work & on time delivery
We had a major repair done on our Chrysler & country. They did a good job, completed it on time with a fair price. We went to Auto Shop baseb on some earlier work on another car. History told us that, what they fix, it,stays fixed

RK
Rick K.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
04 ford
This is the only place to take a truck great work

DS
Darin S.
Oregon City, OR
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Brake job done right
They replaced my rotors, not just turning them as well as my calipers. Cars brakes like it’s brand new. I always get good quality service with no pressure, honest recommendations.

JM
Jim M.
West Linn, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Skilled and professional
I love and depend on my Ford diesel truck, unfortunately the 6.0L engine in my truck is notorious for having major issues that can be difficult to diagnose and sometimes extremely expensive to fix. After having my truck worked on by two other shops including the dealership, Eugene and his skilled Techs were able to diagnose and repair my truck in a day. The communication was perfect and overall experience Great!
Thank you Auto Shop NW
Jim M.

RG
Russel G.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Good Review
The owner and his people who work there, and the pride they take in the work they performed on customers cars,pickup trucks.

BJ
Becky J.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Honest and excellent service
You can always count on excellent service and repairs. We feel very good about entrusting our car to Auto Shop Northwest. They are honest and do excellent work. Someone usually answers when you call, But they are prompt to reply if you leave a message.

KL
Kim L.
Beavercreek, OR
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent car repair!
I recommend Auto Shop Northwest to everyone! They provide great customer service. I trust the employees. They provide great work, at a reasonable price!!

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Customer Service Outstanding
Auto Shop Northwest knowledge, experience and ability to track down the root cause of any problem sets them apart from other companies I have used in the pass. Any repair work needed I know my car is in good hands....

CN
Chris N.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent Service
We love Auto Shop Northwest. Eugene gave us a great quote and was flexible with us dropping off the truck. We have come to rely on the shop to the point that we don't look elsewhere. If a job is expensive then we know it will be expensive at other shops. I've been taking my car's to Auto Shop Northwest for years and I've never had to go back to get a repair corrected. They are well worth the price for piece of mind and great quality of work.

BS
Bill S.
Canby, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they were convenient for him.

MK
Marvin K.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Honesty
Always easy to e we irk with

ES
Erik S.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Excellent
Excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

EK
Ellen K.
West Linn, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Very good service @ a good price
I can always count on professional service from first making the appointment to the final bill and explanation of what was done. First rate shop. ;-)

SL
S L.
Canby, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Highly recommend
Eugene and his crew of auto technicians are top notch. I am not a "car guy", which means I am totally dependent on what the mechanic tells me. I have been taking my truck to ASNW for several years and have been 100% satisfied. I get a detailed estimate and the work is done precisely as they say it will happen. Finding an honest, competent, and fairly priced professional is like gold and I highly recommend this shop.

EL
Ed L.
Portland, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
The people ANW treat you right!
I believe that the folks at ANW Go out of their way to make things right. Extremely knowledgeable and professional service.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 719 in total