Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(616 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2014 Category: Service
David said the time it took to complete the repairs was quick. The business made him feel like a primary customer and they kept him adequately informed throughout the whole repair process.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi David,

Thank you so much for the kind review, we feel honored to have earned your business! Please let us know if there are any areas that we can improve on.

Thank you,
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


SH
Shery H.
Portland, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014
Great honest service.
Great all around service. Very honest, explain everything they do... Picked up a clean car...... Can't beat that...
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Sherry,

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you going out of your way to bring your car to us since you don't live or work close to our shop! Your trust in our shop means so much!

Thank you!
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


DC
Debbie C.
Clackamas, OR
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Great Service
This is my first time using Auto Shop Northwest, but I was completely pleased with everything about the service. Including the complimentary cleaning of the car's interior/exterior. Not only that, but this survey system and the follow up is fantastic!

MR
Mark R.
Portland, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Mark said this business was pretty good, up front about everything and courteous.

LL
Lori L.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Lori said the business did everything they said they would do.

DA
Debbie A.
Lake Oswego, OR
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2014
Great help!
My friend recommended I go to Auto Shop NW and I am glad I did. They did an oil change and check up on my current car and then also helped me with a pre-buy review of a car I was looking to buy. They were open and honest about all charges and went over everything with me.

DS
Donald S.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2014 Category: Service
Donald said they did a great job.

JS
Julius S.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Julius said the business does a wonderful job. He is a repeat customer and he loves the old owner, Rick. He hopes the new owner keeps up the good work. Lorian is knowledgeable and a sweetheart.

HS
Heather S.
West Linn, OR
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Heather said when she took her vehicle to other facilities, they never seemed to know what was going on. When she took it to the business, they were able to pinpoint the problem and they told her exactly what to expect.

RC
Ron C.
Port Ludlow, WA
Plymouth Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Ron said this business was fine. Everything worked out very well.

SO
Sara O.
Portland, OR
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
Good people
Not only did Auto Shop Northwest diagnose my car trouble as quickly as they could, but they also answered every question I had with the utmost graciousness and compassion. That's something for an auto shop!

CA
Charlie A.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2014 Category: Service
Charlie said the business was good and would recommend them.

JR
Jonathan R.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business does good work when he needs it.

LN
Linda N.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
Linda said they got everything fixed in record time. They did a great job and they are friendly. There was a cigar smell inside the vehicle when she picked it up.

RR
Ruth R.
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Ruth said the service was efficient and the business took care of her vehicle in timely manner.

Displaying Review 601 - 615 of 616 in total