Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,008 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LN
LEE N.
Moorhead, MN
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Awesome
These guys took me in the day I needed help and got the job done before I was done with work. Awesome job.

PV
Pete V.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Pete said he had a good time and the price was right.

AC
Anthony C.
North Dakota
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the technicians stayed in touch and kept him informed. It was a good experience.

RB
RANDY B.
Fargo, ND
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Great service, fast and reasonably priced
I needed my car repaired right away and they got me in and out in a hurry. I was pleasantly surprised at the cost.

AS
Andy S.
West Fargo, ND
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Andy said that the place worked with him well, did not do unnecessary work and he has recommended them as a legitimate automotive facility.

AH
Abdulralman H.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Abdulralman said the work at the business was good and quick. They did the work the vehicle needed and discussed his option for later.

SG
Steve G.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service, without a doubt.

TB
Terry B.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Terry said the service was good.

KC
KARIN C.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Honest quick and efficient
Good service got in right away

IA
Irene A.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Irene said they are nice, friendly and fast.

AN
Ashley N.
Moorhead, MN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said she really liked how polite the technician, Adam, was.

DK
DIRK K.
Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great service
Great service once again by Adam and his team. Check engine light was on, they figured out what was wrong and got it fixed quickly and at a reasonable price.

RG
RICHARD G.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Good Service
I brought our “new” used car in for an oil change that was previously scheduled and it was driven into the shop immediately upon my arrival. The work was completed and tire pressure light on my dash board that I forgot to mention was taken car of. I very much appreciated this. I did feel the oil change was a little pricey but all in all. Great job!

Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Best Place In Fargo-Moorhead
They do fantastic work!!!

BM
Brendan M.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Brendan said the business provides good customer service.