Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(959 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BS
Beth S.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Daniel. He said everything was fine and the employees at the business are honest.

GC
Gwen C.
Fargo, ND
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Gwen said the staff did a good job servicing her vehicle and the pricing was reasonable. She mentioned that the customer service was poor.

MP
MARIBETH P.
Moorhead, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Outstanding service
Recently had an oil change. It was quick and efficient.

KH
Kerry H.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Kerry said the staff did a good job and he's very happy about it.

MS
MEREDITH S.
Fargo, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Great Service
Very pleased all around. I sent an email requesting an appointment and got a reply almost instantly and was able to get my vehicle in the next morning-emailed after hours to start. Dropped my vehicle off and had a call it was ready by the time I got to work. I also have some other work that needs to be done and was able to get an estimate on that right away as well! Thanks for the Awesome work!

CS
Cody S.
Fargo, ND
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Cody said he liked the staff. They did a good job for a reasonable price.

PB
Peter B.
Fargo, ND
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Peter said overall he got fast and reasonable service.

BJ
BABAK J.
Fargo, ND
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2019
Very trustable staff
The good thing about Auto Solutions was they really spent time with me & my car to detect the problem. They mechanic drove the car and explained the issue on the road for me. I really recommend Auto Solutions.

AL
Andrew L.
Fargo, ND
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff was helpful. He added he did not feel like they took advantage of him.

JE
Jeriek E.
North Dakota
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Jeriek said the business did good work on his vehicle, and nothing is wrong with it.

KL
KEITH L.
Fargo, ND
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
My 1999 Vehicle Feels Like New
I wasn't sure whether or not it was worthwhile to fix the issues in my 1999 vehicle. My mileage is low, but the shock absorption was poor enough to start having adverse effects on my entire car. Luckily, I decided to head to Auto Solutions, and they were able to get my vehicle in right away. They were very professional, were honest and upfront, and ultimately made my old car drive as smoothly as a brand new one. Nobody likes needing to make car repairs, but when they are handled by professionals who really know their trade, it makes it much more bearable. Thank you, Auto Solutions!

TS
TARA S.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Highly recommend!
My appointment was easy to make. Service was done quickly. Staff was friendly.

MA
Mike A.
Barnesville, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they repaired his vehicle and the very next day he had problems with his vehicle. He returned to the facility and the mechanics took care of it for free.

LW
Luke W.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Luke said the service provided by this business is always reliable and he never has any problems. He also said they get the work done quick.

RT
Rodolfo T.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Rodolfo said everything was great and this is a great place.