Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,008 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MA
Mike A.
Barnesville, MN
INFINITI M37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the employees were able to squeeze his vehicle in at the last minute. They completed the service quickly.

LS
Les S.
Fargo, ND
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Les said he would recommend this business for service.

MS
MEREDITH S.
Fargo, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Thanks Again!!!
Thanks again for your awesome work, it is so appreciated!!! You guys have done great work on my vehicle, and I will make sure to pass on many compliments to all I know who are in need of vehicle repairs :)

AD
Abu D.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Abu said he would recommend this business for service.

BS
Beth S.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Daniel. He said everything was fine and the employees at the business are honest.

GC
Gwen C.
Fargo, ND
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Gwen said the staff did a good job servicing her vehicle and the pricing was reasonable. She mentioned that the customer service was poor.

MP
MARIBETH P.
Moorhead, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Outstanding service
Recently had an oil change. It was quick and efficient.

KH
Kerry H.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Kerry said the staff did a good job and he's very happy about it.

MS
MEREDITH S.
Fargo, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Great Service
Very pleased all around. I sent an email requesting an appointment and got a reply almost instantly and was able to get my vehicle in the next morning-emailed after hours to start. Dropped my vehicle off and had a call it was ready by the time I got to work. I also have some other work that needs to be done and was able to get an estimate on that right away as well! Thanks for the Awesome work!

CS
Cody S.
Fargo, ND
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Cody said he liked the staff. They did a good job for a reasonable price.

PB
Peter B.
Fargo, ND
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Peter said overall he got fast and reasonable service.

BJ
BABAK J.
Fargo, ND
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2019
Very trustable staff
The good thing about Auto Solutions was they really spent time with me & my car to detect the problem. They mechanic drove the car and explained the issue on the road for me. I really recommend Auto Solutions.

AL
Andrew L.
Fargo, ND
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff was helpful. He added he did not feel like they took advantage of him.

JE
Jeriek E.
North Dakota
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Jeriek said the business did good work on his vehicle, and nothing is wrong with it.

KL
KEITH L.
Fargo, ND
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
My 1999 Vehicle Feels Like New
I wasn't sure whether or not it was worthwhile to fix the issues in my 1999 vehicle. My mileage is low, but the shock absorption was poor enough to start having adverse effects on my entire car. Luckily, I decided to head to Auto Solutions, and they were able to get my vehicle in right away. They were very professional, were honest and upfront, and ultimately made my old car drive as smoothly as a brand new one. Nobody likes needing to make car repairs, but when they are handled by professionals who really know their trade, it makes it much more bearable. Thank you, Auto Solutions!