Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(304 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


DT
DAVE T.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
My new mechanic!
After being quoted a high price for work done on my Toyota, I took it to Auto spot where their quote was $200 less. They were friendly and professional. They even checked for work that needed to be done without charging me for the inspection. I found my new mechanic at Auto Spot. Highly recommend.

JO
JACKIE O.
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Fantastic service
I've brought three different cars into this shop within the last six years, great service. Never have to wait longer than promised. Quality of window tinting has been fantastic and would recommend it to friends and family.

RM
RUBEN M.
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Honestly!! & Quality work
Sal is always professional and super easy to work with. Mechanics troubleshooted my problems successfully and honestly. Also they have provided quality window tinting.on all of my vehicles.

AM
ANTHONY M.
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Overheating vehicle
Great work. Fixed the problem without hesitation.

RA
RAMON A.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Great Service
Great service, always friendly and dont try to Rip you off. AAA+++

JW
Jake W.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Jake said they were friendly and good.

MS
Marresha S.
California
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Marresha said the staff took care of her service needs in a timely manner.

JB
Jarmaine B.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Jarmaine said the vehicle's problem was not fixed and the staff told him to take it to the Chevy Dealership. He stated though that the staff member that was at the front desk has a cool personality and the staff are good spirited people and they have great communication skills.

CS
CORY S.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Awesome service
Always enjoy Saul and his crew, they are curtious, helpful and honest. Saul takes time to explan basic one on one with what is going on with my vehicles. He listens to what I think is going on and magically is able to figure out what I am saying. The shop is fair in pricing. I often recommend Auto Spot to friends. Thank you for your service.

AS
Amanda S.
California
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Amanda said the staff provided good customer service, and the service was done quickly. The prices were fair.

PM
PHIL M.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Auto Spot Rocks!
We got the nano ceramic window tinting for the wife's car and loved it so much, we got it for the husband's car too! Lowered the heat inside the car by 30 to 40 degrees! Looks good, feels good! On time and done right the first time. No hidden fees. Saul and his Auto Spot team do great work, highly recommended!!

MK
MICHAEL K.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Oil change
Best service in town(Corona)! Saul takes care of all our cars, unless it’s regarding warranty which he lets us know. Always a pleasure to go back to him. It could be tint, oil change, shocks, breaks or anything else! We always go back!

NF
NEIL F.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Front glass replacement
Very nice people, great job, very clean installation, I will be a repeat customer.

RA
RAMON A.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
The Spot
Straight up honest mechanics, with great customer service A++

MK
MARY K.
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
google
Wonderful service from beginning to completion! Thank you

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 304 in total