Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(566 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


TM
Teri M.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Teri said they are fast and dependable.

JJ
JOHN J.
Boise, ID
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Highly recommend
Fast service, fair prices.

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2018
Auto Surgeon is Close to home.. easy to find ..
Recommend by a friend that knows vehicles. Blaine and Kevin were both friendly, knowledgeable, timely with competing the work. Good guys..
Parking a bit tight, glad they manage it.

IM
INDIRA M.
Idaho City, ID
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
This is our go-to vehicle repair place.
We've been bringing our older model trucks (4 of them) here for years. They do what they can on our diesels (2), even though those aren't on their dance card. The prices are reasonable, they don't try to make you buy stuff you don't need, and guarantee their work. They don't treat women like vehicle ignorant ATMs, which works for me. I don't know how many times some auto shop (especially brake shops) has tried to rip me off, making the assumption that I'm a pig-ignorant female who doesn't know jack about the workings of cars and trucks. They're straight up, and I really don't know what else you could ask for. Sometimes the wait is a little long, but when your mechanic has such a good reputation that they're usually up to their eyeballs in customers, well, you just gotta wait your turn. Such is life.

DL
DAN L.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018
Honest and dependable car
They do a good job.

JM
Jody M.
Boise, ID
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Jody said that the place fit her in last minute, picked her up on a day they were not even open, and were most helpful throughout the service.

JB
Jeff B.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said that he recommends the place for service.

WJ
William J.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
William said that Kevin is good, honest, and prompt.

TW
Taylor W.
Boise, ID
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Taylor said this business diagnosed the problem quickly and he's going in tomorrow to get it fixed. It met all his needs.

EP
EDWARD P.
Boise, ID
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Great service
Always great service at a reasonable price.

PN
Patti N.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Patti said the service at this business was fast and efficient.

DC
DENNIS C.
Boise, ID
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
They got the work done when they said they would, and a follow up to make sure there weren't any issues.
I will use these friendly guys in the future, and was really impressed with their offer for a ride, and even pick me up if I had no other option. Their price was also reasonable for the work done. Thanks guy. Dennis

PH
Patrick H.
Sausalito, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said Kevin is a man of his word.

JG
JOHN G.
Boise, ID
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Very personal and on time.
always on time with repairs and very helpful and friendly.

JB
JAY B.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Excellent,!Excellent! Excellent!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and fair prices.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 566 in total