Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(209 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Convenient Mauka location.
Excellent customer service over the phone and in person. Auto Tech is very accommodating, works well with our demanding schedules. We just had 2 vehicles serviced and safety checked. Very pleased with their work and efficiency. Mahalo Auto Tech!

KJ
Kevin J.
Hawaii
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said everything was great. The employees were nice, helpful, and professional.

LM
LINDA M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Proximity & service
I leave the problem in their hands & it gets fixed

JR
JUNE R.
Ocean View, HI
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
great service is important and these folks are always right there, I always go to auto tech
these folks care about your car, they will work with you to get back on the road, your car is important keeping it well is important, having someone to depend on is also important, we always go to auto tech

EO
Ed O.
Honaunau, HI
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the staff members are outstanding, nice people, easy to deal with, and that the business does great job.

AA
Amanda A.
Kailua Kona, HI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Exceptional Mechanic!
I want to thank Greg and all the staff at Autotech. I recently rand into some trouble with my "new" used car. I didn't know the entire history of the car, and the issues it had threw Greg through some hoops. Greg spent a lot of time trying to figure out the problem, and when he did, he explained it thoroughly. He was also MORE than fair on the pricing, which I am grateful for. I can safely say Greg is a honest and very knowledgeable mechanic, and his staff is great!

MA
MELODEE A.
Kailua Kona, HI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Awesome
Awesome

PW
PETER W.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Trustworthy and reliable!
So happy we found Auto Tech to handle the maintenance of our vehicles. They are always honest in evaluation, reliable in good service, and friendly ... all the time! Have told many acquaintances about Auto Tech, and have been thanked by those same people, over and over again!

JG
JUDITH (ANNA) G.
Keauhou, HI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Competitive Brake Job
Had complete brake job at a cost that was competitive and done in a morning and tightened emergency brake also...all very professional...but wish they had replaced brake fluid that was very old and dirty and now I have to come back and have it done separately...(that was a little disappointing)...but overall good job...

AW
Alan W.
Hawaii
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Alan said he was satisfied with the results. He stated it seemed that the owner liked what he was doing and that made it nice for him.

AS
Abram S.
Hawaii
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Abram said the business had a good price and customer service. They were fast efficient and put a warrantee on the work. He can't complain.

MM
MARC M.
Kealakekua, HI
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
great service, honest, great workers
A good example of how a community business should be.

KG
Katherine G.
Hawaii
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Katherine said that the mechanics are good.

CB
Cory B.
Hawaii
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Cory said the facility was his go to place for service. They have never done him wrong and provide wonderful service with discounts.

KK
Kathy K.
Hawaii
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said the business provided great service.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 188 in total