Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,260 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GD
GEORGE D.
Lexington, KY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Knowkeageabe, customer service,
Not at all what I expected. Very friendly but focused on my problem. Space they had the knowledge, tools, And deliver on exactly what they discovered. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
The Friendly Atmosphre
It's always a pleasure to bring one of my vehicles in because i know it will receive the best care for the buck

SK
STEVE K.
Lexington, KY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Great customer service!
We had a problem with both the front suspension and the AC on our 2011 Buick Enclave and took it to Auto Tech for an inspection. Within two hours they had completed their inspection and provided us with a detailed description of the repair work that would be required to address both issues as well as the estimated cost. We authorized the repairs and the work was completed the following day. The AC is working great as is the front suspension. Excellent customer service and the best in repair work! Thanks Auto Tech - you are the best!

DR
Dale R.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Dale said everything worked out and he appreciates what they did.

GC
GRACIE C.
Lexington, KY
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Eliminates frinddness and quick service
Auto tech service always gives you an estimate and explains the problem they are. Friendly and have quick service most of all there honest with there costumers .

GF
GARY F.
Lexington, KY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Urgent repair
Had an urgent repair to be done and they got me in although I didn't have an appointment. They are always very accommodating and professional.

AC
ANGELA C.
Lexington, KY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Allowed me to wait on vehicle and service was very fast.
Great service and turn around time from initial phone call to fixing the problem and out the door.

BM
Bob M.
Wilmore, KY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the business was excellent.

DS
DREW S.
Richmond, KY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Customer service at front desk, polite TECH.
Just a suggestion for customer impressions. Have workers park AWAY from front of store. Leaving more spaces close for a customers.

MA
MICHAEL A.
Haughton, LA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Thanks
Thanks for all

WJ
Willis J.
Lexington, KY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Willis said his experience was pretty good, they treated him fairly and he was pleased with their service.

ML
MARY L.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Knowledgeable and kind. Understanding.
Great place to take your car or any vehicle. They take the time explain things and genuinely seem to care. When your vehicle is down, you are down so its nice to know that your vehicle is in good hands.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Erlanger, KY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Customer service is top notch!
Been many times, and it’s the BEST shop I’ve ever dealt with.

WH
WES H.
Owenton, KY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
The crew
From the drop off to the pickup communication was spectacular. The work needed done on my 89 mustang was not easy work and they made our need seem as important as any other need in the shop. Very Happy.

VG
VINCENT G.
Lexington, KY
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Family Oriented.
They are very professional and helpful. Work is done right the 1st time. I will definitely use them for future repairs.