Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,260 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SB
SUSAN B.
Lexington, KY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2013
great service
Very friendly and helpful. Took care of all problems.

RH
RUTH H.
Mount Sterling, KY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2013
Great Service
Trip check done and Jesse explained everything.

KL
Kellie L.
Lexington, KY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Kellie said they were very good, fast, and convenient.
Auto Tech C. from Auto Tech Service responded on 09/16/2013

Thanks Kellie, we appriciate the kind comments and look foward to working with you in the future.


PC
Pat C.
Kentucky
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Pat said the business is very professional and does a really good job.

CJ
Candace J.
Lexington, KY
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Candace said the business is very friendly, thorough and efficient. She appreciated being called and informed of the progress of the repairs.
Auto Tech C. from Auto Tech Service responded on 09/16/2013

Thank you Candace


GG
George G.
Lexington, KY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
George said the business saved him some money. There was a communication break down. The business failed to contact him on the primary number noted to provide updates on the status of the service. A call was left on his work phone. The message wasn't retrieved until the next day because he was out of the office.

WG
WALTER G.
Lexington, KY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2013
Service Advisors
Service Advisors are knowledgeable and readily available.
Auto Tech C. from Auto Tech Service responded on 09/09/2013

Thank you Sir, I will certainly let Jesse and Michele know!


DW
DALE W.
Winchester, KY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/08/2013
Service
Great service, but costs are high when compared to others.
Auto Tech C. from Auto Tech Service responded on 09/09/2013

Thank you Dale for the review, we appreciate hearing from you. You are a valued customer and I was concerned when I saw only 3 stars.  I researched your invoice and found the actual labor we charged was less than book time suggests so I feel we tried to serve you the best and most efficient way as possible.  After 50 years, we have found offering the highest warranty, quality parts, and trustworthy technicians is well worth the peace of mind it offers our customers. However, if you feel we have failed in offering excellent service please call and we can review your invoice together. If I have clarified your concerns please help us serve you and others better by resubmitting a rescore on your review.


KM
Kevin M.
Lexington, KY
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2013 Category: Service
Kevin said they got him in with superior service. He had an emergency and they got him in fast. They were good.

NR
Nathaniel R.
Lexington, KY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2013 Category: Service
Nathaniel said the business had good service. He said the business didn't try to sell him anything he didn't need.

GS
Gayle S.
Florida
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2013 Category: Service
Gayle said this business fixed her vehicle quickly.

CV
Carlos V.
Lexington, KY
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2013 Category: Service
Carlos said they give good quality service at this business and he felt good about everything. They pay very close attention to everything.

AD
Alexa D.
Fort Thomas, KY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2013 Category: Service
Alexa said her service was done quickly and everybody was really nice.

DD
Dale D.
Stanford, KY
Mercedes-Benz 450SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2013 Category: Service
Dale said the business took care of his vehicle.

JL
Jason L.
Richmond, KY
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2013 Category: Service
Jason said the business had his vehicle in and out quickly. He said his experience with the business was good.