Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(851 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SK
Simon K.
Palm Coast, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Simon said the business was able to fit him in on short notice and they provided quick service. He was in and out on the same day.

KV
KEVIN V.
Flagler Beach, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016
very honest,knowledgeable and professional...
I've been a customer since they opened and I refuse to go elsewhere!!!

TB
Ted B.
Flagler Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Ted said the repair work was fine. However, there was some confusion regarding the prices.

JW
John W.
Bunnell, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016 Category: Service
John said he liked the business because he was very happy with the way they treated him.

CF
CATHY F.
Palm Coast, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016
Excellant
Always courteous , fast service while you wait.

SC
Sharon C.
Palm Coast, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016 Category: Service
Sharon said they were very friendly and fast.

BP
Brian P.
Palm Coast, FL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016 Category: Service
Brian said he has been going to the business for a long time and they are quick about everything.

CS
Cindy S.
Palm Coast, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Cindy said the business did well but her vehicle was towed to the business and they did not service the vehicle until the next day. She would have been satisfied if they had serviced her vehicle on the day it was towed to the business.
Paul B., Owner from AutoTech Total Car Care responded on 09/19/2016

Thank you for the business Cindy, unfortunately when your car came in the schedule was already over booked and its not fair to bump somebody already here. We try our best to be fast and efficient but it dosent always work in our favor. Hope you understand. Thank you again for allowing us to service your car.


CS
CHARLES S.
Palm Coast, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016
Great Service, very reliable,
Was quoted a price and time for completion. Perfect repair. Right on schedule. Very reasonable for the amount of work performed.
Very Happy ,they are reputable, trustworthy, competent and knowledgeable.

AR
Anonymous R.
Palm Coast, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/15/2016
Would never recommend them. Car would have not been on time, they would have ripped me off
They charge $100 an hr for labor and over charge for parts & they also charge a supply cost of $200. I have never heard if such a thing. I'm glad I picked up my car and brought it someone else. Don't waste your time. Totally a ripped off. Business is not good.

JS
Jack S.
Florida
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Jack said they got together on a price, they did a great job and treated him well.

JK
JERRY K.
Ormond Beach, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2016
Timely work at reasonable price
Work was done on time and charges were very reasonable.

DB
Don B.
Palm Coast, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016 Category: Service
Don said the employees take care of his vehicles.

MC
MARY C.
Palm Coast, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2016
Car Repair
Customer service is excellent along with an excellent quality of work. I trust Auto Tech.

GC
GLORIA C.
Palm Coast, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016
my Mercedes 2007 and you taking good care of it,
As always You take good care of my car, and it runs great because of you. Thank U again, for being my go to Auto Tech, for my Mercedes. and keeoing me safe on the road
Gloria