Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(957 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DM
Dale M.
Raleigh, NC
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018
Great Service
Another good experience. I have complete confidence in Autobahn's work, based on eight years experience with them --with multiple cars.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
Great Service at a fair price
Matthew was very prompt in responding to my request for an estimate of repairs. When I left the car for service, the work was completed promptly and I am pleased with the improved performance. Thank you!

HM
Hadley M.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo C30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018
Professional service!
I’ve been taking my car to autobahn for several years now, and I’m always satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy of service. I appreciate the staff’s honesty and integrity. I would recommend Autobahn to anyone.

EC
Ellis C.
Hillsborough, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Ellis said he would recommend this business for service.

MT
Mark T.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Mark said Robert is helpful and he works very hard to make sure the solution fits his needs. He appreciates this.

VL
Vernon L.
Raleigh, NC
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018
Thanks
Thank you again for keeping my old vehicle in tip top shape ☺

JK
John K.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2018
Top Notch
When you want to be certain your car is properly repaired, this is where to go. When you need it done right at a reasonable price, this repair shop is a sure thing. Friendly, honest people.

MH
Mark H.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018
Great all the time, every time
Robert & staff take great care of all of our cars. They're fair, communicative, and dedicated to excellent service. They also call & follow-up to make sure every thing is still fine several days afterwards. If anything is not quite right in the slightest, you can be sure they will fix it. They usually have a loaner, which is also nice.

NB
Niti B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
always great service
It is always a great experience at Autobhan. Even when you are just in need of an oil change, you can leave knowing that they have put their eyes on all aspects of the vehicle to ensure it is safe on the road barring unforeseen mechanical failure.

SW
Stan W.
Raleigh, NC
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2018
Another great service completed
I appreciate the prompt service and thoroughness of the work performed. A minor but important point: I really appreciate the car wash! It was definitely needed! I have also just given a high recommendation to a friend with a Honda so you should be hearing from her soon.
Thanks!

MB
Marilyn B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2018
Best Auto Shop Ever!
Robert, Matt, their dog Duke and the whole crew here are awesome. They're honest, straightforward, pricing is reasonable and ... They Know What They're Doing! Female - Friendly, they won't take advantage of you - expert service, fair pricing, friendly and professional - exceptional place, proud to have a shop like this in Raleigh and super appreciative to be able to utilize their services.

DM
Dale M.
Raleigh, NC
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018
fixed the problem
My car was in for regular oil service. As always, Autobahn does a driver and inspect. They discovered a faulty rear strut, which explained the poor ride I was getting. It was fixed that day. This comprehensive care does not happen at your quick stop discount oil change store.

SS
Sarah S.
Virginia Beach, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said the staff was friendly, and it seemed to have her best interest in mind. She would definitely recommend the business to others.

SR
Sasha R.
Raleigh, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Autobahn
As usual - everything was on time, we received a lot of information regarding preventative care and the price was reasonable (and matched the estimate)!

RR
Ray Ann R.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018
Oil Change and yearly checkup
They changed the oil and clearly explained the other items that I needed. They showed me a picture of the worn out disc brake pads and brake discs. It was quickly done. Everyone was very friendly including Duke, the shop dog.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 957 in total