Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

859 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JN
James N.
North Carolina
Porsche Cayenne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2016 Category: Service
James said there was just a big misunderstanding, he thought he was having to change his oil too much. They did explained things to him and he is very sorry. This facility does a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/28/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Daniel. He said he has a problem. The business told him this is normal for his vehicle to add oil after having his oil changed. He does not think this is normal after having an oil change to have to add oil after 1,200 to 1,500 miles. The oil light comes on saying his oil is low. He will be taking his vehicle to another business to have this looked at.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Matthew D. from Autobahn Automotive responded on 05/23/2016

This is a prime example of how the internet rating agencies arent always right!  When we read this we were incredulous, because we knew full well that we did not give bad service to this gentleman.  After phoning Daniel and asking why he gave such a bad review, he realized that he had been mistaken about who Sure Critic was calling about.  He told us to please have them call him back to correct his review as he thought it was the dealer calling. LOL!  After a quick phone call to Sure Critic from Autobahn, we were told they would correct it on their end.  Alas, they lied.  It just goes to show that those internet ratings are not always what they seem.  Sure Critic gets 0 stars from Autobahn Automotive.  By the way, Daniel is still a very happy customer and will be coming back for more excellence in service.  


GA
Gideon A.
Cary, NC
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Emergency or regular servicing - Excellent
I have been taking my car(s) to Autobahn for a while and it doesn't matter whether it's an emergency, break-down, situation or if it is a regular service, the professionalism and standard of work is consistently excellent. Nothing seems to phase them and they are quick to respond to queries with understandable language and reasoning.

NB
Niti B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Great Service every time
We have been customers for years and the service is always genuine, courteous and professional. If you choose to arrive, you will not be disappointed.

PB
Phillip B.
Garner, NC
Kia Rio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Shannon. She said the business has been good to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SL
Stacie L.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018
Great Service
I was referred to Autobahn Automotive by my classmate for service on my car,
She states they do great work, so the following day I setup an appointment. The location was good and the waiting area was nice, definitely not your typical automotive feel, like most places very comfortable, clean and smelled nice!!! The staff was welcoming and very knowledgeable, but for me the important thing was that they were honest about my vehicle and what was going on and stated what needed to be fixed at that time. They made suggestions, but stated what could wait and not finagle me. I appreciate the great customer service and I will definitely be returning!!!!

JC
Joe C.
Raleigh, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Joe said he was happy with everything at the business and Robert is a great mechanic.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
Jack K.
Raleigh, NC
BMW M3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Jack said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
Michael C.
Raleigh, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
Owner talk the truth
Service is always great.
Car care is fantastic .

DM
Dale M.
Raleigh, NC
Lexus RX 330
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018
Great Service
Another good experience. I have complete confidence in Autobahn's work, based on eight years experience with them --with multiple cars.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018
Great Service at a fair price
Matthew was very prompt in responding to my request for an estimate of repairs. When I left the car for service, the work was completed promptly and I am pleased with the improved performance. Thank you!

HM
Hadley M.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo C30
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018
Professional service!
I’ve been taking my car to autobahn for several years now, and I’m always satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy of service. I appreciate the staff’s honesty and integrity. I would recommend Autobahn to anyone.

EC
Ellis C.
Hillsborough, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Ellis said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MT
Mark T.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Mark said Robert is helpful and he works very hard to make sure the solution fits his needs. He appreciates this.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VL
Vernon L.
Raleigh, NC
Acura TL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Thanks
Thank you again for keeping my old vehicle in tip top shape ☺

JK
John K.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Top Notch
When you want to be certain your car is properly repaired, this is where to go. When you need it done right at a reasonable price, this repair shop is a sure thing. Friendly, honest people.

MH
Mark H.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Great all the time, every time
Robert & staff take great care of all of our cars. They're fair, communicative, and dedicated to excellent service. They also call & follow-up to make sure every thing is still fine several days afterwards. If anything is not quite right in the slightest, you can be sure they will fix it. They usually have a loaner, which is also nice.

NB
Niti B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
always great service
It is always a great experience at Autobhan. Even when you are just in need of an oil change, you can leave knowing that they have put their eyes on all aspects of the vehicle to ensure it is safe on the road barring unforeseen mechanical failure.

SW
Stan W.
Raleigh, NC
Acura RDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
Another great service completed
I appreciate the prompt service and thoroughness of the work performed. A minor but important point: I really appreciate the car wash! It was definitely needed! I have also just given a high recommendation to a friend with a Honda so you should be hearing from her soon.
Thanks!

MB
Marilyn B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018
Best Auto Shop Ever!
Robert, Matt, their dog Duke and the whole crew here are awesome. They're honest, straightforward, pricing is reasonable and ... They Know What They're Doing! Female - Friendly, they won't take advantage of you - expert service, fair pricing, friendly and professional - exceptional place, proud to have a shop like this in Raleigh and super appreciative to be able to utilize their services.

DM
Dale M.
Raleigh, NC
Lexus RX 330
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
fixed the problem
My car was in for regular oil service. As always, Autobahn does a driver and inspect. They discovered a faulty rear strut, which explained the poor ride I was getting. It was fixed that day. This comprehensive care does not happen at your quick stop discount oil change store.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 859 in total