Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(542 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jim R.
Milan, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business did a good job.

TN
Tristan N.
Ann Arbor, MI
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Helpful and efficient
Mike was great about addressing my car's issues, suggesting solutions and explaining the work to be done. They got the work done quite quickly. I was very pleased with their service and will definitely bring my car back to them in the future.

CS
Cindy S.
Saline, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/10/2019
Poor choice
After talking to Mike about my cars issues, I felt they’d be able to find the unusual problem the car is having. After speaking with Bernard a couple of times, after they’d had the car for 3 days, I felt as though they were merely “babysittting” the car. After Bernard said they’d not been able to replicate the problem, I decided to pay the “diagnosis” charge and pick up the car. AND after Bernard said the car started for him EVERY time, I got in and whaddya know, it DID NOT start. COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME AND $$$$$!!!!

DD
Dean D.
Ann Arbor, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Dean said they do an outstanding job.

EB
Evelyn B.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Evelyn said that the staff was fair, personable, had good, understandable communication, and she was satisfied completely. It was money well spent.

DB
Dan B.
North Reading, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the business provides great quality of work for a reasonable price.

CA
Connor A.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Connor said the employees were friendly. They provided great service.

CB
Chris B.
Ypsilanti, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the staff were able to get him in on a time crunch. They were straight up, honest, and helpful.

MC
Michele C.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Michele said this business is great, she loves them.

AK
Alan K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Alan said he has been going to this business for a number of years. They have always been professional, very honest and do a great job with the vehicles.

PS
Pavan S.
Ann Arbor, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Pavan said he expected a little bit more of the inspection. He went in for a full inspection and did not get one. The staff just told him what to do to fix the issue. He stated other places explain everything to him, and he is not planning to go back.
The S. from Autobahn Engineering responded on 10/23/2018

Pavan, 
  We are disappointed that you feel you were not given what you thought you were entitled to. When you we had your car, you and asked us to check for a misfire and to look at the power steering.  We were able to diagnose multiple misfires, create a plan of action for your fluid leak, and while we had your car took the inspection further then asked and diagnosed so items with your brakes that would prevent future issues.  At that time you declined all of our recommendations.  Id be happy to discuss this with you further over the phone as we pride ourselves in providing what is/was asked of us.  I don't see where we missed anything you asked for so I would love some follow up from you on what else it was you were expecting. Please do not hesitate to call Mike at the shop at (734) 213-3000 so we can see where we can further help you in the future


GS
Gary S.
Michigan
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Gary said his overall experience was very good. They went above and beyond the call of duty. They did a great job.

JH
John H.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Quick, affordable and knowledgeable service!
I just bought a car and the CEL came on. Autobahn quickly diagnosed and addressed the issue.

AS
Adrian S.
Ann Arbor, MI
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Adrian said he had some stuff done. Everything, was perfect and professional.

MR
Marc R.
South Lyon, MI
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Marc said the technicians did everything that he needed done.