Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1794 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2608717/5Overall Rating 4.2608717/5Overall Rating 4.2608717/5Overall Rating 4.2608717/5rating 4.2608717
Original
Overall Rating 2.13043/5Overall Rating 2.13043/5rating 2.13043rating 2.13043rating 2.13043
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


LH
Lynda H.
Manchester, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service appointment
I recently had my car at Autofair Hyundai for routine oil change and maintenance. It was easy to make an appointment for my desired time and my car was ready well within the time I was quoted. I was on crutches due to a knee injury and the service writer even brought my car to the door so I wouldn't have to walk to the parking lot.

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Great
Nice
Christopher C., Service Director from Autofair Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Good afternoon, Please contact me directly to discuss any service concerns. We pride ourselves on 5 star reviews and anything less than a 5 star we fail. I would like to see what we could of done differently and see what we can do to rescore us based on our communication.

Thank you,
Chris Custodio
Service Director
Ccustodio@autofair.com
603.634.0540


PP
Philip P.
Merrimack, NH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Hyundai Dealership Service
I always have a great experience when I bring my Hyundai Santa Fe in for service. Good example, made an online appointment at 6:30AM, brought my care in for 7:45AM, Anthony took care of everything very professionaly. Drove out of the dealership at 8:15AM with my A/C working great again. Love the drive-in service area. It's so convenient.

FS
Francis S.
Hooksett, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
great job
Love Auto Fair

DF
Demers F.
Manchester, NH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Nice waiting area & they took care of me without an appointment
Satisfied with the work.

Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
good service
Always good service with autofair Hyundai, very prompt and efficient and willing to help.

Verified Customer
Auburn, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile!
Jen scheduled my service and was true to her word.
Dave was helpful, professional and kind.
I am a grateful customer!

TC
Theresa C.
Derry, NH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
the customer service
i have been coming to Auto Fair for many years and the customer service in both service and dealership are fabulous

Verified Customer
Bedford, NH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
1
1

Verified Customer
Hooksett, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Mark was Great
thanks you for you feedback on my concerns

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Good service, terrible price for service.
$100 dollars for oil change and 2 windshield wipers on a Santa Fe. Price gouging loyal customer.
The increase over the last couple months will drive people away and search elsewhere.
Christopher C., Service Director from Autofair Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Good morning Sir, I appreciate the feedback and will look over your repair order to make sure you were billed out correctly. I understand your frustrations with the increase in some of our pricing but we do send out coupons to stay competitive with competitors around us. I will contact you by email directly to see if we can come to some resolution for this service.

Thank you,
Chris Custodio
Service Director
Autofair Hyundai


TS
Theodore S.
Atkinson, NH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
The service department rocks! I was told that the procedure would take an hour, I was out in 35 minutes! Mark Gillespie and company are the best, go to them for all service requirements!

NP
Nancy P.
Haverhill, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
VERY FRIENDLY
VERY FRIENDLY

CB
Celene B.
Merrimack, NH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Wow
Great people great price

DP
Donna P.
Suncook, NH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Overpriced
The services are so overpriced it's insane! They quoted almost $1000 to replace my engine cooling fan! I ordered one online for $80 delivered & installed it myself by watching a youtube video. It was so simple!
Christopher C., Service Director from Autofair Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Good morning, Thank you for the email. I will check over the estimate and see if there was any discrepancies and get back to you.

Chris Custodio
Service Director


GM
George M.
Litchfield, NH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and informative staff.

BS
Bruce S.
Nashua, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Service people were very friendly
Been getting my oil changes there for a long time service is always been great would recommend it to anyone a plus plus for this service thanks Bruce

Verified Customer
Derry, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
None
None

JM
Janet M.
Chester, NH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Quick and professional service.

RP
Robert P.
Manchester, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
friendly staff
fast friendly service

LR
Lisa R.
Pelham, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and clean and talk to you about services and cost.