Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,317 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
Janine C.
Revere, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied
Knowledgeable staff.

Verified Customer
Hooksett, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Its just another dealership.
Think ot would be great to have the car go thtough the wash a wuick vacumm as well.

Verified Customer
Hudson, NH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership
They are great at everything. Very personable staff and quick service times. Comfy waiting area too!

JN
Joan N.
Manchester, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Always accommodating
Have been a customer for quite a few years
Would not go anywhere else

Verified Customer
New Ipswich, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Good work
They were awesome

SG
Shawn G.
Manchester, NH
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
xx
xx

DM
Diane M.
Londonderry, NH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Awesome every time
Best dealership ever

WB
William B.
Manchester, NH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
close to my home
I had a recall on my car for a fuse to be replaced. In and out very fast. I don't remember the name of the guy who waited on me but he did a great job.

TB
Thomas B.
Billerica, MA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
Dropped my car off for oil change. In and out in an hour

KR
Kathy R.
Manchester, NH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
5 STARS
My request for a service appointment was scheduled asap. The staff, from starting with the phone call to checking out after my vehicle was serviced was efficient and courteous. Great staff, VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Fast friendly professional service

TS
Tamara S.
Rindge, NH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Great place...great people!
Just a very pleasant personable experience all around

Verified Customer
Merrimack, NH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Happy with AutoFair Hyundai dealership.
Great dealership throughout, from purchasing to servicing my vehicle. Wonderful and professional staff. It is a pleasure using this dealership.

NS
Norma S.
Hooksett, NH
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
I purchased my (new) 2006 Sonata from Auto Fair in 2005 and have had all service needs done at this location.
I received very good service from beginning to end of my service appointment at Auto Fair.

KM
Kenneth M.
Manchester, NH
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service with financing offered
I appreciated the recommendations by the service advisor for additional items that needed attention for my vehicle. I was able to have all of these services performed due to the financing offered for the services, via Sunbit.