Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,236 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


KT
Katherine T.
Hudson, NH
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Already done

KP
Kendra P.
Barnstead, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Good job :)
.

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Very helpful and explained everything

JC
Jonathan C.
Nashua, NH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
If you want to be in and out for an oil change, fair prices and an explanation of what you’re paying for go here.

RM
Renee M.
Manchester, NH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Very nice people to do business with
My concerns were taken care of and the people were very friendly and professional.

JM
John M.
Merrimack, NH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Personnel
I have been dealing with Autofair Hyundai for many years and have bought Hyundai since 2002. I have been driving a Sonata since 2006. The first thing that drew me to Hyundai was the warranty, and maybe in those early years I need that warranty, but the quality and workmanship on the Hyundai product has got so much better that my new 2020 Sonata is unbelievable. It is so much fun to drive and very sporty looking, with the wide front grill, new headlights and tail lights.

DB
Diane B.
Allenstown, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
xxxxx
excellent

TB
Timothy B.
Webster, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service
Love my Elentra sport best car ever! Staff is great there too they’re top class.

Verified Customer
Goffstown, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Oil change sucks at autofair
Two times and had to return twice due to incompetence!
ALEXANDER G., Parts & Service Director from AutoFair Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your service experience. As we spoke about on the phone we do apologize for any inconvenience and we certainly hope to see you back with us in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me with any service needs in the future and I will ensure this does not happen ever again

Alex Gould
Parts and Service Director
AutoFair Hyundai
(603) 634-0540
agould@autofair.com

RF
Rosamarie F.
Amherst, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
No Problems
Pleasant personnel,everything went well. No problems. In and out.

Verified Customer
Merrimack, NH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
Thanks

Verified Customer
Goffstown, NH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
great service
quick fast and easy service

ZT
Zachary T.
Derry, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Pissah
Excellent service

MB
Marie B.
Derry, NH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Take care of
Great service people mostly honest

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
They did a great job
The tech was very honest