Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,135 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (55)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I needed to have my new vehicle inspected and the group in the service department went above and beyond in getting that done. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Alton, NH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service

Verified Customer
Raymond, NH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Quick in and out
Title says it sll

DL
David L.
Nashua, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Always great service

EJ
Ernest J.
Merrimack, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Mark has been my service rep for several years and he takes very good care of me and my wife.

JP
Janice P.
Nashua, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Service = A+
I just had service done to my Santa Fe, the front passenger tire kept loosing air. I called the service department for an appointment and they had availability for the next morning first thing. Once they took a look, and found the issue, I was on the road soon after. The service group is always professional and friendly.
Just one of the reasons we keep returning to Autofair Hyundai!

DH
Devin H.
Londonderry, NH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Good crew
Quick service, and went out of their way to replace a missing cap.

WZ
Walter Z.
Manchester, NH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Brought my car in for computer updates. Even got a free oil change. Great job

RW
Richard W.
Manchester, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
David was very professional a nd I was in out with in a 1/2 hr very goid

TB
Timothy B.
Webster, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
The people in service are so friendly and down to earth. They genuinely care about your satisfaction from the time you pull your car in till after you leave. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Londonderry, NH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Professional and timely
Mike, my service advisor was very professional and knowledgeable. My evaluation was done within the timeframe stated and the job was completed within the timeframe stated. I waited in the comfortable waiting room watching a movie.

EL
Erika L.
Manchester, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service
I've never had such a good experience like I did At this dealership. Shaylinn was THE BEST salesperson I've ever had.

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and professional
Very satisfied

TS
Tiffani S.
Goffstown, NH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
I was treated respectfully and pleasantly. Reasonable price and quick service!

CB
Carol B.
Manchester, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Best Service and Salespeople
I love the salespeople at Hyundai AutoFair. Doug Johnson is outstanding and helps you with any questions you have and exceeds in finding the perfect car for you. I have purchased three cars from him!
The service team is amazing! Polite, fast, and efficient! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else to purchase another another car or have it serviced.