100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EB
Eric B.
San Francisco, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Loyal customer
Wouldn’t take my German cars anywhere else!

QV
Quentin V.
Burlingame, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Quentin said the staff are knowledgeable, and professional.

BB
Bill B.
San Francisco, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Bill said that he has nothing but good things to say about the place, they are his mechanics and he loves them. He is really pleased with the service that he gets there and Paul especially is a very nice man.

AB
Alan B.
Brisbane, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Excellent service. Nice people to work with.
Nice people to work with. Excellent service.

MS
Mike S.
Hillsborough, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Outstanding
The. Best in the Bay.

GB
Gary B.
South San Francisco, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Great Customer Service
The BMW had some need for service. Having had Autohaus Schmid do work on it prior, the car was given to them for the needed repairs. Upon completion of the list given to them, the car was returned and we had a small reoccurring problem not there before the work was done. Upon calling them the car was dropped of again and the problem repaired at no charge. The company will stand behind the work they do, and if something goes sideways they will fix it.

FC
Fernando C.
Burlingame, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Great Place!
Took my 328i here for rear brake discs and pads, Paul gave me a quote over the phone the day I called, very reasonable pricing and very detailed explanation as to what he was going to work on the car. Very happy with the service! Would definitely recommend this shop, and would definitely bring my car over for any other future services.

JM
Jimmy M.
California
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Jimmy said the staff did a professional job.

LC
Lori C.
San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Perfect trusted auto mechanic!
Paul has been amazing to work with. He is professional, clear about what to expect, delivers on expectations and is assessable whenever I call.
Having an honest and trustworthy mechanic is one of hardest things to find. Paul is all that. I am so grateful that I do not have to worry about auto needs. Thank you Paul!!

PG
Paul G.
Burlingame, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Daughter’s car
Thanks for always taking care of my kids cars with care for their safety.

Verified Customer
Burlingame, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
always excellent service
I’ve been using this Mercedes repair shop for the last five years. I am always very satisfied. Work done in a timely manner. Paul and his staff are always very easy to work with.

HQ
Helen Q.
Hillsborough, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Helen said the business has been taking care of her vehicle for like 20 years and she can depend on them. They tell her when they can or cannot fix her vehicle or if they will take longer to fix it.

SS
Selina S.
Burlingame, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
good service
Always professional, on time and finish the job with a smile.

PC
Peter C.
San Bruno, CA
Volkswagen Super Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the service was fantastic, and he loved the staff, especially Alex. He is having one minor issue, which is that the turn indicator is not resetting on the right side. He plans to drive the vehicle for awhile to see if it resolves and will follow up if it doesn't.

TP
Tracy P.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
The best!
Honest mechanics are hard to come by. I’ve trusted them for 20 years!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 262 in total