Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(56 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


JK
John K.
Larkspur, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016
Great service as usual
Just a quick pre-buy inspection, but performed with their usual excellent service.

MF
Maryam F.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2016 Category: Service
Maryam said she appreciates the overall honesty of this business.

DC
David C.
Castle Rock, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016
Customer
The owner Ric is honest and very knowledgeable . He is down to earth and a nice guy. Would trust him with any of my cars! Including my collector car. Which he works on. Ric thanks for everything!
Richard B. from Automaster responded on 11/17/2016

Thank you David


KT
Kiara T.
Parker, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016
Above and Beyond, Always!
I've been coming here for years, and they've always exceeded my expectations, provided excellent customer service, and have always been 110% trustworthy. I've recommended several people and all of them were very happy with their services as well. Love them!

WF
Wayne F.
Castle Rock, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2016
Rick fixed the problem
Rick was honest about price and got the job done

MH
Michelle H.
Denver, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jason. He said he likes the work they do and they are straightforward.
Richard B. from Automaster responded on 09/27/2016

Thanks Jason for your review. My pleasure to take care of your needs.


CJ
Caryn J.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2016
New Certified Technician added! Yeah!
Glad Rick at Automaster hired a Toyota Certified Technician recently so I know my Toyota is in good hands!

BB
Bob B.
Castle Rock, CO
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend the business.

JF
Julie F.
Sanford, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Julie said the business has good customer service. They are quick and the prices are good.

JR
Jim R.
Castle Rock, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
service
great job again

AS
Ashlynn S.
Oskaloosa, IA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Ashlynn said it was great working with the business.

JC
Jonah C.
Castle Rock, CO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Jonah said he would recommend others to this business.

DC
David C.
Castle Rock, CO
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016 Category: Service
David said the employees did a good job.

CP
Chris P.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016
Rick knows his toyotas.
Thanks for great work and thanks for being local

GF
George F.
Parker, CO
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016
great local mechanic
I dropped by this shop to have some work done on my wheels; very friendly mechanics and seemed like real genuine people. I had a tire mount and balance done, and from what I saw during that time, I would return for future maintenance. Pricing was fair as well.