Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(56 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


ED
Erika D.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016
Rick is very knowledgeable about 4Runners
Great job

DS
David S.
Schertz, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
David said he was from out of own nearby and chose this business due to good reviews. He would recommend them to others.

LR
Lisa R.
Castle Rock, CO
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
Lisa said it was quick, easy, and affordable.

EW
Elizabeth W.
Lake Charles, LA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
Elizabeth said their experience at this business was a good one. They were traveling home to Louisiana when their vehicle broke down. The mechanics at this business were awesome. They were so intensive. They made sure that we would make it home safely. She appreciates their hard work.

SB
Scott B.
Aurora, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the business always puts him in the loop. They provide options and he wants them to take care of Rick.

DB
Dave B.
Denver, CO
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016
Very clean shop
I had a great experience having my car worked on. I was very pleased with the service...

DC
David C.
Castle Rock, CO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016
1985 Corvette
The knowledge , sincerity and the down home feel of the whole shop is fantastic! Rick and John keep up the great work! You will have my business as long as you're in Castle Rock! I will be sure to tell all my friends about your shop.

SB
Stuart B.
Castle Rock, CO
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Stuart said he would recommend this business but the employees were not able to service his vehicle until 2:00 pm even though he dropped it off at 9:00 am.

JL
Justin L.
Castle Rock, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Justin said this business did a good job for a reasonable price.

CJ
Caryn J.
Castle Rock, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
Check of another mechanics repair work
Rick, looked at our Ranger to see if a transmission repair was done right since we are still having problems with the vehicle and yup, it needs to go back to the other shop to get fixed.

CJ
Caryn J.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2016
Repairs done right!
As usual Rick at Automaster determined the problem and repaired it correctly the first time.

RB
Richard B.
Aurora, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2016
Wonderful mechanic! Honest and reliable business!!
I am always satisfied with the results. If I have question they answer it with clarity and kindness and are always reliable!

BB
Bob B.
Castle Rock, CO
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Bob said the mechanic and owner of this business is a very capable mechanic and he is always fair. His prices are always fair and he is a very ethical guy. That is why he uses this business.

JK
John K.
Larkspur, CO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015
Outstanding service as usual
Made an appointment to get my CV axle replaced. Rick had the part waiting and my car was ready sooner than expected.

DT
Debbie T.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Debbie said the service provided by this business was good and the mechanics kept her informed.