Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(827 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


HW
Hillary W.
Woodinville, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great Service, As Always!
Keith is great! He's always friendly, helpful, and nice ti chat with. Super easy scheduling and fantastic prices!

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Friendly and helpful
My car broke down and I tow it to automedics, and Keith is super friendly and helpful and also fix the car very quick. I really appreciate it!

MG
Michael G.
Kirkland, WA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Friendly outgoing and knowledgeable staff.
I like the fact that they know what their doing, they call if you need other repairs befor doing them, i trust this repair shop and will continue to retun to automedics for future repairs.

JL
John L.
Kirkland, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
John said they gave good communication, timely service and his expectations were met.

EO
Elidan O.
Kirkland, WA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Elidan said the quote was right, efficient time in getting it done and everything.

LS
Larry S.
Kirkland, WA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Larry said the job was done well and quickly.

GV
George V.
Kirkland, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
great people and service
we have been longtime customers, wonderful service trustworthy fair price - we are very thankful for and to them.

EG
Elizabeth G.
Kirkland, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Always excellent service
The team at Automedics is always helpful and responsive, the price is always fair!

GB
Gerald B.
Kirkland, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
friendly and honest
they do great work

DR
Dawn R.
Kirkland, WA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Great customer service
Jeff always does great work and I trust him! Highly recommend Automedics!

EC
Emma C.
Kirkland, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Highly recommended!!
I have a BWM 328i and have been bringing my car here for oil changes and checkups for the last few years now and would not think of going anywhere else. Automedics has not only consistently provided amazing service, they have been accommodating, thorough and efficient. They’re honest, trustworthy, informative and beyond knowledgable. I absolutely recommend them.

GV
George V.
Kirkland, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Trustworthy, Quality, good people!!!!!!!
The Owners are trustworthy, do excellent work. Their integrity, helpfulness, honest and friendly professionalism is impeccable. We respect and enjoy our relationship with them very much and are grateful to them.

BF
Bill F.
Bothell, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Bill said been using the business doe a long time and they always do a good job.

MM
Michael M.
Bothell, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Outstanding!
Brought my 2008 honda in for 90K service and they did an outstanding job! One time and on budget!! I highly recommend Automedics!!!

EB
Ed B.
Kirkland, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Ed said they did everything they said they would do. They were on time and kept him very informed. He was pleased with their business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 829 in total