Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(834 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MD
Mark D.
Kirkland, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Best auto works around
Very friendly. Came in right before closing with an obvious transmission problem. Keith's demeanor immediately put me at ease. Very fast. Wasn't expecting it to be fixed soon..was done the next morning.

Verified Customer
Kirkland, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Great Service
We have been bringing our cars here ever since they opened and the service has been great. I would recommend if youʻre looking for a shop to bring your cars, check Automedics out.

JH
Jackie H.
Snoqualmie, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Honest Mechanic
Jeff got me in right away to diagnose my AC problem. He got parts ordered and repair completed the very next day as promised

DG
Don G.
Monroe, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Excellent customer service!
I appreciate the helpful advice given when I explained my situation of zero electrical power when attempting to start my car and the willingness to allow me to pick it up at a later date.. The dedication to friendly service is communicated with genuineness and sincerity. The work was excellent!

DU
Derek U.
Kirkland, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent work
Automedics staff were friendly and professional. They did an oil and filter change, and tire rotation on my minivan. They are quick and efficient but also not rushed. Pricing was competitive / normal. I would recommend this place to anyone and plan to come back for all my auto maintenance.

ES
Erika S.
Redmond, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Erika said the business has always been there for her.

KL
Kimberly L.
Carnation, WA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Kimberly said appreciates their work and the staff was very helpful.

HW
Hillary W.
Woodinville, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great Service, As Always!
Keith is great! He's always friendly, helpful, and nice ti chat with. Super easy scheduling and fantastic prices!

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Friendly and helpful
My car broke down and I tow it to automedics, and Keith is super friendly and helpful and also fix the car very quick. I really appreciate it!

MG
Michael G.
Kirkland, WA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Friendly outgoing and knowledgeable staff.
I like the fact that they know what their doing, they call if you need other repairs befor doing them, i trust this repair shop and will continue to retun to automedics for future repairs.

JL
John L.
Kirkland, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
John said they gave good communication, timely service and his expectations were met.

EO
Elidan O.
Kirkland, WA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Elidan said the quote was right, efficient time in getting it done and everything.

LS
Larry S.
Kirkland, WA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Larry said the job was done well and quickly.

GV
George V.
Kirkland, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
great people and service
we have been longtime customers, wonderful service trustworthy fair price - we are very thankful for and to them.

EG
Elizabeth G.
Kirkland, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Always excellent service
The team at Automedics is always helpful and responsive, the price is always fair!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 836 in total