Automotive Car Care Center


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

168 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Sandra K. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandra said the business always provides excellent service. She has never had any problems and she is always satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Sandra,
Thank you so much for your Awesome 5-Stars review! At Automotive Car Care Center, we are thrilled that you are always satisfied with our service/repair. We appreciate your business very much!
Laura

SHARON S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"window repair"
Excellent customer service, reasonable prices
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:03 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Sharon,
Thank you so much for your "Excellent" 5-Stars review! At Automotive Car Care Center, we work hard to earn your trust and loyalty. And your satisfaction is our top priority each and every day.
We do a lot of window repairs, but not glass for over 28 years at the same location. We appreciate your business!
Laura

PELIAS E. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location, is along a main highway, Kamehameha highway, and in a major business area, Pearl Kai."
Excellent work...
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:05 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Pelias,
Thank you so much for your Awesome 5-Stars review! Our location is fantastic, right across from Sears Pearlridge Shopping Center. Customers can go shopping , eating or movies while we repair their vehicles. Love your "Excellent Work"...
Laura

Lavonte W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lavonte said everything ran smoothly and they were very accommodating. They told him everything.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Lavonte,
Sorry for the late response. My husband and I were out of town from 10/28-11/14. Automotive Car Care Center is a small locally owned and operated company and that is why we are very accommodating and flexible 95% of the time. Thanks for your 5-Stars review and your business!
Laura

Ian M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ian said the staff was straightforward and their work was good.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Ian,
Sorry for the late response. My husband and I were out of town from 10/28-11/14. We appreciate your 5-Stars review and your business.
Laura

ALAN P. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tai. Whatever you are paying this man, double it. "
Competent, honest, fair price, friendly.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 08:06 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Alan,
Thank you for your Awesome 5-Stars review! My husband and I work very hard over 100 hours per week combined. We are paying Tai more than we pay ourselves already. If we were to double it, we would have to close our shop. Thank you for all those amazing adjectives.
Laura

Laughlin T. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laughlin said this business always takes care of his vehicle. They are courteous and reputable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Laughlin,
Sorry for the late response. My husband and I were out of town from 10/28-11/14. Automotive Car Care Center is committed to take care of our wonderful customers'vehicles. Love your "Courteous And Reputable" 5-Stars review. Thanks again for your business.
Laura

Gary T. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he had no problems.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Gary,
Sorry for the late response. My husband and I were out of town, from 10/28-11/14. Thank you for your Wonderful 5-Stars review! And we appreciate your business.
Laura

Rodney B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rodney said the staff were very courteous, and the service they provided was fast. They kept him updated on the status of his vehicle. It is the best interaction he has ever had with a vehicle repair facility.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Rodney,
Sorry for the late response. My husband and I were out of town from 10/28-11/14. We are grateful for all the great things that you said about Automotive Car Care Center. We strive to be the best that we can be. Thanks for your 5-Stars review and your business.
Laura

WILLIAM H. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick, efficient oil change & tire replacement "
Roy & Tai
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:03 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 10/27/2017

Hi William,
Thank you for your 4-Stars review! It's tough to be a small business owner in Hawaii. But Automotive Car Care Center will continue to service our customers as best as we can. We appreciate your business and continued support! Have a Happy Day!
Laura

Ted F. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ted said he liked the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Ted,
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your business!
Laura

Mike L. on 10/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly Staff. Not so friendly cost."
I read the Yelp reviews, and felt comfortable about getting my a/c work done at Napa Auto Care Center. However, the cost of $400 (ok, the 5% military discount helped a little, bringing it down to $300), was a bit unnerving. A friend had also recommended we try Polar Auto A/C, and after speaking with the guy there he gave me a quote of $100 if I bought the replacement hose and brought it over to him. The total would've been around $200. We decided to stay with Napa because we were pressed for time, and because Tai was really nice to us. I'd recommend shopping around for better deals, but I do applaud the great customer service we received from Napa.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 10:06 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 10/25/2017

Hi Mike,
Automotive Car Care Center/NAPA Auto Care is committed to Quality Repair at a Fair Price! In addition, Parts & Labor warranty is 24 mos/24, 000 miles! You were pressed for time as you said, and our shop took you in! Not many repair shops will be able to accommodate you like that. I also checked out Polar Auto A/C on Yelp and saw: YELPERS REPORT THIS LOCATION HAS CLOSED? Thank you for your business.

Laura

SCOTT H. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 01:53 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 10/23/2017

Hi Scott,
Welcome to Automotive Car Care Center! Check out our website:aieaauto.com and on YouTube, search for Automotive Car Care Center to learn more about us. We are NAPA, AAA, and RepairPal Certified.  Parts & Labor warranty is 24 mos/24,000 miles.
Thank you for your almost Five Stars review and we appreciate your business very much!
Laura

DERECK B. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most honest and Professional service on Island "
I’ve been coming to Automotive Car Care for over 5 years. They’ve delivered amazing quality work on my Range Rover and my BMW. If you want quality work, excellent service and people you can trust to tell you the truth about your vehicle; this is your place!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 12:00 AM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 10/22/2017

Hi Dereck,
Love your " Most Honest And Professional Service On Island"!! And your Magnificent Five Stars review!  Thank you for being one of our loyal customers! Automotive Car Care Center appreciates  your continued business!
Laura

ROLAND O. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fixed first time-everytime"
Outstanding! Briefed what was wrong with my truck. Recommended fixes and provided estimates cost.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:54 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 10/22/2017

Hi Roland,
Thank you so much for your almost Five Stars review. Love your " Fixed First Time-Everytime" and also the word " Outstanding"! Automotive Car Care Center appreciates you for being one of our loyal customers and we are grateful for your continued support! We we try our best to make all your vehicles happy!
Laura

Gary C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he was very pleased with this business. The staff are always available and honest.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Gary,
Sorry for the late response. My husband and I were out of town, from 10/28-11/14. At Automotive Car Care Center, we work hard to earn your trust and loyalty. We are happy that you are pleased with our work. Love your "Honest" 5-Stars review! We appreciate your business!
Laura

CALVIN T. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
Friendly and honest people.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:19 AM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Calvin,
Thank you so much for your Super Five Stars review! Few words, but perfect description of Automotive Car Care Center. Love your " Good Service, Friendly and Honest People" beautiful adjectives. Thank you for your encouragement and support!
Laura

Carl H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carl said the staff were helpful and they took his vehicle back almost immediately. The repairs were fast and the service had a same day turnaround. The technician really knew what he was talking about and he sounded very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 10/18/2017

Hi Carl,
Automotive Car Care Center is a locally own and operated, but we do have four full-time mechanics as well as two service writers/mechanics on board. That's why the repairs are fast and the ability to turnaround the same day 95% of the time. We thank you for your very Delightful Five Stars review and appreciate your business! 
Laura

Vanette N. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vanette said this business has good customer service and good mechanical service. Everything they do is what she wants. She stated that she does not feel uncomfortable when she walks in there and they are there for her. They are very good people.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Vanette,
Thank you so much for your WOW Five Stars review! And welcome to Automotive Car Care Center. My husband, Roy and Tai are doing an excellent job of servicing customers; and our mechanics are doing their best repairing customers' cars. Love your " They Are Very Good People." Thanks again for your continued patronage.
Laura

Bernadette I. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"
They diagnosed the problem with my car AC and fixed it in 2 hours. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks, Tai and Automotive Care Care Center!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:45 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 10/15/2017

Hi Bernadette,
Automotive Car Care Center thank you for your business! Love your " Excellent Service!!!" Tai is a Master Technician as well as our Service Manager; he is super knowledgeable and hard working young man. We appreciate your Five Stars review tremendously!
Laura

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 168 in total