Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,680 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


SV
STEVE V.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Amazing Service
Amazing customer service and really went above and beyond.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you Steve!! Always our pleasure to take care of you and your family!!

All the Best, 

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

JK
JOE K.
Newhall, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Always the RIGHT amount of great service
Automotive Instincts (AI) has serviced three of our cars for several years now. The quality of work performed is always superb and the AI team tells it like it is regarding work that should be done (now) versus work that can wait until a future date. No up-selling and fear tactics like we sometimes have experienced at the dealership or other 3rd party automotive service companies. The AI team knows how to keep your car safe, on the road and performing the way you like it to perform. Thanks for many years of great service at fair prices.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you Joe! Your trust in us mean's the world to me!

All the Best,

Steve

Owner
  818-349-5900

ER
Elizabeth R.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the business does excellent work. She is always told exactly what the vehicle needs. She never is uncomfortable with the judgment calls. She said Edwin and all are great and trustworthy.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you Elizabeth! 

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

MG
Mark G.
Granada Hills, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he has never had a problem with this business.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you Mark! We promise keep it that way!

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

JG
JOHN G.
North Hills, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Rav 4 rejuvinated
I enjoy working with you guys...I hate doing ratings!
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you so much John. I really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. I know in todays world you get 10 of these a day. It's just nice to get our customer feed back! 

Thanks again,

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

MM
MEG M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Need more Stars
Even under pandemic conditions Every One @ Auto Inst. couldn't be better/nicer. Had an unexpected problem, got it fixed then had them give it another look to make sure everything was perfect. it is now.
Can't say enough about Steve, Edwin & the workers in the bays; they're The BEST
cheers
meg
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you Meg! It means a lot!!

All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

Verified Customer
Agoura Hills, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Routine service / Oil change
Always works with my schedule; honest; fast
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you :)

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

KP
KELLY P.
Northridge, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
knowledgeable Staff
Knowledgeable staff in both service representatives and mechanics. Always professional and kind. Wise and reasonable advice.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you so much Kelly! Made my day!!!


All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

KK
Kriste K.
Northridge, CA
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Kriste said their service is superb.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you Kristie!

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/24/2020

Thnak you Kriste!


Steve Summers


Owner  818-349-5900

RM
RICK M.
West Hills, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Fast & reliable service
Have been bringing my 2000 Odyssey since I bought it and it's still running strong.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/10/2020

Hi Rick, Thank you so much for the Great review! It's always our pleasure to take care of your car.

Thanks again,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

ER
EMILY R.
Mission Hills, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Customer service
Beginning with service call to front desk explaining issues with vehicles and techs understanding what was needed to the diagnosis performed to get to heart of the matter , phone calls returned on work to be done , all done in a timely manner .
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/10/2020

You're simply the Best Emily! Thank you!!

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

MM
Marvin M.
Northridge, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Marvin said they always take care of him and that he is a repeat customer.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you Marvin!

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

CG
CHARLES G.
Chatsworth, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Excellent mechanics great service and knowledgeable
My electronic sensors on my Tahoe weren’t working for both front and rear cameras, Chevrolet dealer wanted 650 dollars to put in a sensor, not simple but I thought outrageous so I called A I and steve was able including the new sensor do the same job in a hour and for one tenth of what the dealer was going to charge. A I has taken care of my 2006 Element since brand new runs like a new car STILL thanks to steve and his group.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you so much Charley! I really appreciate your kind words & great review. Good to see you as always!!  

All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Repair visit
Great service provided on time.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you so much!

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

AL
Allen L.
Valley Village, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Myra said employees do the job well, on time, and she trusts them.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you!!

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900