Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,681 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MG
MARC G.
Northridge, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Fast, inexpensive service
Very fast, very inexpensive.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you Marc! Appreciate the kind words!!

All the Best,

Steve

Owner  818-349-5900

CR
CARLOS R.
Reseda, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2020
Good work
Good work and good service.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you so much Carlos! Appricate the wonderful review!


All the Best

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

DB
DIANE B.
Chatsworth, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Having Al to chat with. The confidence Automotive Instinct has given me throughout the years.
Happy that I can convey my feelings.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you Diane! Al does love to chat :)

All the Best

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

MB
MAURIE B.
Encino, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great work and good prices.
Great work and fair prices. Plus, Al is fun to talk to and I trust him.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 02/06/2020

Thanks so much Maurie! I will make sure Al see's this! Appreciate the wonderful review!

 All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

LS
Lynne S.
Northridge, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Lynne said that her service is always good.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Lynne!

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

DT
DAVID T.
Northridge, CA
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Excellent and informative service each time
My car, an Infiniti I30, has been services by AI for over ten year and that is the reason it has lasted over 23 years and still running. Great service personnel at AI, especially Mr. Al Mitchell.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much David! I'll make sure Al see's this.

All the Best,

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

KB
KAROL B.
North Hills, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Always friendly and good service.
The service is consistently good.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much Karol!

All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

JW
Johnny W.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Johnny said the staff at this business were friendly and communicated very well. They delivered on time and he is very happy with the results.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Johnny!

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

Verified Customer
Granada Hills, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great service!
Car would not start and needed service to determine what was wrong with the car. Was informed to bring in the car without prior appointment. Car was repaired in just a couple of hours. Excellent and courteous service!
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much for the Great review!

All the Best,

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

DM
DON M.
San Fernando, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Totally reliable.
The guys at AI have never disappointed us.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you guy's so much! We try so hard to make sure that we never will!

Thanks again,
Steve 


Owner  818-349-5900

PF
PAMELA F.
Chatsworth, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Excellent service
I’ve been coming to Automotive Instinct for years. They always provide excellent car for both our cars.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much Pam. We really appreciate your loyalty for so many years!

All the Best,

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

ER
EMILY R.
Mission Hills, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Regular service
The service is always the best , from the front office to the service work performed, well informed from start to finish .
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much Emily! 

All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

PN
PAUL N.
Northridge, CA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Excellent service
I always bring both of my vehicles to this facility because they are efficient, reasonable and honest.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thanks Paul!!

All the Best,

Steve 
Owner  818-349-5900

Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Honest business, courteous and fair priced - can't be better than that
Since purchasing a 1980 Honda we've had our servicing done at AI. We've continued to do that when switching to Toyota / Lexus products.
This family wouldn't buy a car you don't service because we trust your business and would only go to a new car dealer for a warranty issue.
We've recommended AI to our children and both have their cars maintained with you.
We've recommended AI to several friends who have thanked us after becoming your customers.
Please continue doing what you do best - Good honest and quality service at fair prices. You can't be beat.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you guy's so much! I really appreciate your kind words!!

All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

Verified Customer
Encino, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Great service
Dropped my car off in the morning and they called me their assessment within 3 hours. My car was done a few hours after that. Drives so smooth now. Thank you so much!
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much! Appreciate the Great review!

All the Best,

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900