Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


SS
Scott S.
Casselberry, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2017 Category: Service
Scott said this business always treats him right. They do good work with their service.

JJ
Jason J.
Apopka, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2017 Category: Service
Jason said the business was willing to help and they did a good job.

DL
Donna L.
Winter Park, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016
Exceptional Knowledge, Quality Service and Fair Pricing
I have been provided excellent customer service by the entire staff who greet me by name. My time is managed well, I am educated and know what to expect, pricing is fair, the mechanics are knowledgeable and service is given with a smile but most of all the entire team has integrity, that is something that money can't buy. I trust them ALL.

SB
Scott B.
Sanford, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Scott said his best friend is their top mechanic.

GB
Gary B.
Orlando, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016
Without exception they do what they promise!
When I moved to Orlando I sought out Automotive One based on the personal recommendation of the previous company I used to service my cars. I'm always pleased without the results. Automotive One has always been exceptional and reasonable.

JM
Jeanette M.
Winter Park, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016 Category: Service
Jeanette said the man behind the counter was honest and he knew what he was talking about. She enjoyed her experience there.

MC
Mickey C.
Longwood, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016
Front desk and service techs are familiar with both me and the history of my vehicle and trailer. Makes discussion of problems much simpler.
Strongly recommend to individuals who value service and competence.

GN
Gerarda N.
Longwood, FL
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016
Thank you for a wonderful service
Very Professional and Welcoming.Did a fantastic job

AC
Anthony C.
Casselberry, FL
Dodge SRT-4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016
Great team that always strive to do the best job possible
Great team that always strive to do the best job possible. I always leave satisfied with the service provided and\or their recommendations for unique problems.

MB
Matt B.
Sanford, FL
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016 Category: Service
Matt said this business was very considerate and kind to him. They helped him out as best as they could considering his situation.

SM
Sandy M.
Casselberry, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016
Great people!
The people at Automotive One are always so nice, and they take the time to explain things to someone not so knowledgeable.

EM
Eddie M.
Maitland, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Veronica. She said she has been using this business a long time, and she trusts them. She said the communication is always good, and she knows all of the employees by name.

RD
Russ D.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2016
Having Trusted Advisors
It all comes down to trust. You know the people you are working with have your back and are doing everything possible to take care of the situation. In this case, it’s having an older model (new vehicle to the family) Tacoma that just seems to keep having something break. Hard part is the things breaking are extensive – thankfully we have you [Automotive One] – I know things are being fixed correctly, I’m getting the best possible consideration on costs, and for that I am grateful to have you and your team as Trusted Advisors and support professionals.

JS
Janice S.
Casselberry, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Janice said the business was wonderful and they did a great job.

TJ
Trevor J.
Ormond Beach, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Trevor said he asked the business to check a particular item, and it was not checked. The vehicle is doing the same thing and the problem was not fixed. Their customer service was great but they did not follow through and he was not satisfied.

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 737 in total